Квіти цукіні з сиром в клярі / Zucchini flowers with cheese in batter (Ua/En)

Приві усім.
Я довго не писала в цю спільноту. Адже я маю город і потрібно було працювати, щоб отримати урожай. Як і минулого року я посадила багато гарбузів і кабачків. Літня спека трохи сповільнює ріст і цвітіння, усі овочі потребують води. А дощу не було кілька тижнів. І я вечорами підливала мої рослини на городі. Їхні листочки з вдячністю підіймалися і на ранок я таки отримала довгожданні бутони квітів.

20210726_014840.jpg

Hello everyone.
I haven't written to this community in a long time. After all, I have a garden and had to work to get the harvest. Like last year, I planted a lot of pumpkins and zucchini. Summer heat slows down growth and flowering a bit, all vegetables need water. And there was no rain for several weeks. And in the evenings I watered my plants in the garden. Their leaves rose gratefully and in the morning I received the long-awaited flower buds.

20210726_014907.jpg
Ось які гарбузи ростуть в Україні

В Італії це популярна страва. Квіти кабачка і гарбуза можна придбати в супермаркетах. Цей продукт не дешевий. Квіти можуть зав'янути, їх потрібно обережно зберігати. І багато громадян Італії купляють і готують цю вишукану страву.

20210726_031500.jpg

This is a popular dish in Italy. Zucchini and pumpkin flowers can be purchased in supermarkets. This product is not cheap. Flowers can wither, they must be stored carefully. And many Italian citizens buy and cook this delicious dish.

20210726_015016.jpg

А в мене власний город і якраз рясне цвітіння кабачка. Я кілька днів спостерігала за ними. Зранку квіти розкривалися, яскраво оранжевого і гарячого жовтого кольорів. А вечором закривалися. І я знову чекала нових, молодих бутонів. Мені здалося, що вони мають бути ніжніші на смак.

20210726_015118.jpg

And I have my own garden and right now abundant zucchini flowering. I watched them for a few days. In the morning the flowers opened, bright orange and hot yellow. And in the evening they closed. And I was waiting for new, young buds again. It seemed to me that they should be softer in taste.

20210726_015144.jpg

Перед від'їздом до міста, я вирвала кілька бутонів кабачка. Вони були ідеальні. Я їх обережно поскладала в коробочку, щоб вони не пошкодилися. У Львові вдома я цю коробочку з вишуканим інгрідієнтом поставила в холодильник.

20210726_015228.jpg

Before leaving for the city, I plucked a few zucchini buds. They were perfect. I carefully put them in a box so that they would not be damaged. At home in Lviv, I put this box with a delicious ingredient in the refrigerator.

20210726_015241.jpg

Коли прийшов час готувати вечерю, я залила квіти гарячою водою. Це відлякає комах, які можуть бути в середині квітки і розм'якшить пелюстки. Бажано обережно видалити тичинки, вони можуть додавати гіркий смак.

20210726_015252.jpg

When it came time to cook dinner, I filled the flowers with hot water. This scares away insects that may be in the middle of the flower and will soften the petals. It is desirable to carefully remove the stamens, they can add a bitter taste.

20210726_015305.jpg

Потім я нарізала смужками сир Caciotta 100 g -343 kcal. Але може бути моцарелла, або будь-який ваш улюблений сир. Сирну смужку вкладаю у кожний цвіт.

20210726_015319.jpg

Then I cut strips of Caciotta cheese 100 g -343 kcal. But it can be mozzarella, or any of your favorite cheeses. I put a cheese strip in each zucchini flower.

20210726_015351.jpg

Насправді це дуже все просто і швидко!
Тепер потрібно приготувати кляр і розігріти сковорідку. І я маю посмажити мою страву.

20210726_015417.jpg

In fact, it's very simple and fast!
Now you need to cook the batter and heat the pan. And I have to fry my dish.

20210726_015434.jpg

Готую кляр з одного домашнього яйця. Додаю щіпку солі, щіпку "італійські трави", щіпку карі. Це все добре перемішую і додаю 1,5 ложки кукурудзяної муки. Знову все добре перемішую. Я хочу густу консистенцію, щоб сир не витікав з бутонів.

20210726_015459.jpg

I cook batter from one homemade egg. I add a pinch of salt, a pinch of "Italian herbs", a pinch of curry. Mix everything well and add 1.5 tablespoons of corn flour. I mix everything well again. I want a thick consistency so that the cheese does not flow out of the buds.

20210726_015512.jpg

Кожну фаршировану квітку занурюю в кляр і викладаю на гарячу сковорідку. Кукурудзяна мука додає об'єму моїй страві, вона розбухає при нагріванні. Я швидко перевертаю на інший бік. Сир залишився в середині квіток.

20210726_015522.jpg

I immerse each stuffed flower in batter and place it on a hot pan. Cornmeal adds volume to my dish, it swells when heated. I quickly turn the other way. The cheese remained in the middle of the flowers.

20210726_015536.jpg

Готову страву викладаю на тарілку і сервірую. Смачного!

I spread the finished dish on a plate and serve. Bon appetit!

20210726_015622.jpg

Вам потрібно для приготування порції моєї страви мінімум часу і інгрідієнтів:

  • 5 бутонів кабачка.
  • 1 яйце.
  • сир, який ви любите.
  • приправи і 1,5 ложки муки
  • олія для обсмажування.
    До тарілки можете додавати овочі, надіюся, що вам смакує як і мені.

20210726_015636.jpg

You need a minimum of time and ingredients to prepare a portion of my dish:

  • 5 zucchini buds.
  • 1 egg.
  • cheese that you love.
  • seasonings and 1.5 tablespoons of flour
  • oil for frying.
    You can add vegetables to the plate, I hope you like it as much as I do.*
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency