Stir Fry Bean Sprouts and Cabbage


Hi Everyone!

Sharing to you today a simple recipe. My family and I ate this one days ago.
This is a very quick and simple recipe with simple ingredients.

Here are the ingredients used:

Bean Sprouts
sliced Cabbage
Sliced tomatoes
minced garlic
sliced garlic
Salt
Ground peppper
brown sugar / sugar
cooking oil

Happy Cooking! The measurements of the salt, sugar and ground pepper
depends on your taste. If you want to make it more tastier, you can add other
seasonings.

My family loves to eat vegetables. My husband and I will see to it that we have
vegetables in our meals. We are teaching our children to have the habit of
eating vegetables.

This recipe here is one of the simple dish serve in during meal time.

Hope you enjoyed watching this video.

Until next time! keep safe and stay healthy everyone!

Love,

@me2selah

#threespeak
#hiveph
#naturalmedicine
#recipe


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency