[ESP/ENG] Preparando perros calientes para cenar / Preparing hot dogs for dinner

IMG-20210816-WA0002.jpg

Saludos mi querida comunidad, tenía varios dias sin publicar aquí y hoy me complace hacerlo de nuevo, para compartir un ricos perros calientes que preparé para la cena.

Greetings my dear community, I had several days without publishing here and today I am pleased to do it again, to share a delicious hot dog that I prepared for dinner.

Ingredientes

Pan de perros caliente
Salchichas
Tomates
Cebolla
Lechuga
Queso rayado
Mayonesa
Salsa de tomate

IMG-20210816-WA0003.jpg

Ingredients
Hot dog bun
Sausages
Tomatoes
Onion
Lettuce
Grated cheese
Mayonnaise
Tomato sauce

Preparación:

Comencé haciendo una salsa rosada con la mayonesa y la salsa de tomate, con las salchichas previamente cocidas, tome el pan y lo abrí en el centro agregando la salsa, luego la salchicas.

IMG-20210816-WA0015.jpg

preparation:
I started by making a pink sauce with the mayonnaise and tomato sauce, with the previously cooked sausages, I took the bread and opened it in the center adding the sauce, then the sausage.

También tenía previamente picaditos los vegetales y fui colocando la lechuga, la cebolla y el tomate.

IMG-20210816-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210816-WA0011.jpg

I also had the vegetables minced beforehand and I was placing the lettuce, onion and tomato.

Después coloque queso rayado por encima y agregue un poco más de salsa.

IMG-20210816-WA0010.jpg

Then put grated cheese on top and add a little more sauce

Listo quedaron buenísimos, hasta la próxima amigos.

Ready they were great, until next time friends.

IMG-20210816-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency