[ESP-ENG] Espagueti con Crema de Queso.//Spaghetti with Cream Cheese.

Buenas mis Amigos de Foodies Bee Hive, en estos días vi una receta por Internet y quise ponerla en practica y la verdad me gusto mucho, es económica y fácil de preparar. Al probar su suculento sabor quede encantada y no dudare en seguirla preparando.

Good morning my friends from Foodies Bee Hive, these days I saw a recipe on the Internet and I wanted to put it into practice and I really liked it a lot, it is economical and easy to prepare. When I tasted its succulent flavour I was delighted and I will not hesitate to continue preparing it.

image.png

Siempre me gusta ver receta, así aprendo un poco mas de la cocina para sorprender a mis seres queridos mis niños y mi esposo quedaron encantados, delicioso plato que al ver por Internet quise prepararlo, Un delicioso plato que me encanto por su sabor y aroma! Te invito a probarlo! Les dejos esta receta. Super fácil y rápida.

I always like to see recipe, so I learn a little more of the kitchen to surprise my loved ones my children and my husband were delighted, delicious dish that to see online I wanted to prepare it, A delicious dish that I loved for its flavor and aroma! I invite you to try it! I leave you this recipe. Super easy and quick.

image.png

Ingredientes

  • 1 Pechuga de Pollo picada en trozos.

  • 1/2 Kilo de Pasta.

  • 1 Cebolla picada Finamente.

  • 5 dientes de Ajo.

  • 1 taza de Harina de Trigo.

  • 200ml de Leche.

  • 200gr. de Queso rayado.

  • Caldo de Pollo.

  • 1 Rama de Perejil.

  • Sal al Gusto.

Ingredients
.

  • 1 chicken breast chopped into pieces.

  • 1/2 Kilo Pasta.

  • 1 finely chopped onion.

  • 5 cloves of garlic.

  • 1 cup Wheat Flour.

  • 200ml of Milk.

  • 200gr. of grated cheese.

  • Chicken Broth.

  • 1 sprig of parsley.

  • Salt to taste.

Una vez teniendo todos nuestros ingredientes listos procedemos a preparar nuestra salsa, colocamos un caldero al fuego y le colocamos un poco de Aceite al estar bien caliente le colocamos el Pollo ya condimentado con su Sal y una pizca de Pimienta esperamos unos 3 minutos y luego le damos la vuelta a nuestro Pollo para que se cocine por los dos lados ya el Pollo listo lo reservamos y comenzamos con nuestra salsa en el mismo caldero le agrego los dientes de Ajo y esperamos uno segundos para que el Ajo se sofría muy bien y procedemos agregando la Cebolla hasta que se cocine ya esta bien transparente procedo añadir la taza de harina y revolvemos muy bien para que no se pegue y quede muy bien cocida prontamente agregamos la leche y revolvemos lentamente y con el fuego bajo para que se cocine luego agrego el Caldo de Pollo revuelvo y coloco el Queso, seguimos revolviendo por unos 5 minutos y procedo a preparar nuestra pasta colocamos un caldero con agua y le agrego sal cuando ya este caliente agregamos el espagueti y cocemos por unos 15 minutos y coloco el Espagueti a la salsa y le agrego el Perejil y el Pollo revuelvo por un minuto ya nuestro espagueti listo para servir, es una delicia su exquisito sabor inigualable.

Once we have all our ingredients ready we proceed to prepare our sauce, We place a pot on the fire and we put a little oil when it is very hot we put the chicken and seasoned with salt and a pinch of pepper and wait about 3 minutes and then we turn our chicken to cook on both sides and the chicken ready we reserve it and start with our sauce in the same pot I add the cloves of garlic and wait one seconds for the garlic to fry very well and proceed adding the onion until it is cooked and it is well one second for the garlic to fry very well and proceed to add the onion until it is cooked and is well transparent and proceed to add the cup of flour and stir well so that it does not stick and is very well cooked promptly add the milk and stir slowly and with low heat to cook then add the chicken broth stir and put the cheese, we continue stirring for about 5 minutes and proceed to prepare our pasta we place a pot with water and add salt when it is hot add the spaghetti and cook for about 15 minutes and place the spaghetti to the sauce and add the parsley and chicken stir for a minute and our spaghetti ready to serve, it is a delight its exquisite flavor unmatched.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Espero les haya gustado mi receta se las recomiendo, sus familias quedaran encantados. tengan todos un maravilloso día, atardecer o anochecer. Bendiciones.

I hope you liked my recipe, I recommend it to you, your families will be delighted. Have a wonderful day, sunset or sunset. Blessings.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas de mi teléfono inteligente Motorola Moto G5.

All photos are my own taken from my Motorola Moto G5 smartphone.

Gracias por leer mi post.

Thank you for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency