Chicken tacos.

Do you cook tacos at home?

10.jpeg

I heard the word "tacos" for the first time when we were in Spain, in Barcelona.
Until that moment, I had never eaten them, but I also did not know about their existence.
By the way, I happened to live up to many years, until I heard this word for the first time.:)))
While posting photos from a walk in the center of Barcelona on Instagram, someone wrote to me in the comments "be sure to try the tacos".
What it is, and where it was necessary to try it, we did not know. But they wanted to try.
By the way, they did not cause much delight in me in that restaurant in the center of Barcelona.

And I was completely delighted with the tacos in 2018, when we were in the USA for the second time, went to a Mexican cafe on the seashore in Hollywood (a town between Miami and Fort Lauderdale).
Who would have thought that the wrapped filling in a small circle is not clear, whether in pita bread, or in a dense pancake, it can turn out to be so tasty.

Now, living in Florida, there are such tacos circles in almost every supermarket. I buy them, they are stored in the refrigerator for a very long time, without spoiling in any way, and I stuff them with different fillings.

5.jpeg

I tried it with beef (here angus just melts in your mouth and is not expensive), I tried it with chicken fillet, both fried and boiled, which I then just fry for about 3 minutes with vegetables.

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

The sauces are also different. I started buying classic salsa (something between squash and tomato caviar).

11.jpeg

And then I wanted to buy both tacos stands and a salsa saucepan.:)))

8.jpeg

12.jpeg

The stands are very interesting, double-sided. If you use one side with a pattern, then you can put 2 tacos on it, and if you turn it over to the other side, then you can put 3 tacos.

9.jpeg

13.jpeg

I liked this salsa saucepan, now we use it. And the spoon is right there.

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

This is how the gradual "decoration" of the breakfast takes place.:)))

1.jpeg

10.jpeg

All photos and videos from the author's archive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency