Zucchini stuffed with minced meat, vegetables and cheese, with potatoes and white cabbage salad / Cukinia faszerowana mięsem mielonym, warzywami i serem żółtym, z ziemniakami i surówką z białej kapusty

cuki1a.jpg

Recently, I wanted to try something different than what I usually eat, and I went to a nice restaurant near my house. You can buy a variety of lunch dishes there and I liked the stuffed courgettes. I like to eat zucchini in the form of an addition to pasta, or fried - like zucchini chips. I have never eaten stuffed zucchini and thought it would be great to try this dish and if I like it, make it myself later at home.

Ostatnio miałam ochotę na spróbowanie czegoś innego niż jem zazwyczaj i zajrzałam do fajnej knajpki, niedaleko mojego domu. Można tam kupić różne dania obiadowe i spodobały mi się faszerowane cukinie. Lubię jeść cukinię w formie dodatku do makaronu, albo smażoną - takie jakby cukiniowe czipsy. Nigdy nie jadłam faszerowanej cukinii i pomyślałam, że fajnie będzie spróbować tego dania i jeśli mi zasmakuje, robić sobie je później w domu.

cuki3a.jpg

Apart from the zucchini, I also bought a white cabbage salad. There you could buy different ingredients for the dinner dish separately. I cooked the potatoes at home. And what were my impressions? Something that was supposed to be a huge hit disappointed me, but also encouraged me to make this dish my own way later. Zucchini content - minced meat and vegetables were strangely seasoned. I ate this dish, but I felt that if I used other spices, I would like it much better. The salad was ok. Together with the potatoes, it made a nice dinner dish.

Oprócz cukinii, kupiłam jeszcze surówkę z białej kapusty. Można tam było kupić różne składniki dania obiadowego oddzielnie. Ziemniaki ugotowałam sobie w domu. I jak wrażenia? Coś co miało być mega hitem rozczarowało mnie, ale też zachęciło, żebym zrobiła to danie później po swojemu. Zawartość cukinii - mięso mielone i warzywa były dziwnie doprawione. Zjadłam to danie, ale czułam, że gdyby użyć innych przypraw, to o wiele bardziej by mi smakowało. Surówka była ok. Razem z ziemniakami powstało fajne danie obiadowe.

cuki4a.jpg

I have a lot of ideas about what to put in stuffed zucchini. For example, instead of minced meat, fried pieces of chicken (previously marinated in some spices), plus some vegetables, such as roasted tomatoes and grated cheese. Maybe I'll prepare something like that next time.

Do głowy przychodzi mi dużo pomysłów na to, co można by włożyć do faszerowanej cukinii. Na przykład, zamiast mielonego mięsa, podsmażone kawałki kurczaka (marynowane wcześniej w jakichś przyprawach), a do tego jakieś warzywa, np. pieczone pomidory i starty żółty ser. Może następnym razem coś takiego przygotuję.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency