Pizza with salami, black olives, sun-dried tomatoes and blue cheese as well as mushrooms, ham and mozzarella cheese from a local pizzeria / Pyszna pizza z dwoma różnymi połówkami z lokalnej pizzerii

pizzat0a.jpg

I think I'm slowly becoming a pizzo-maniac ;) I went to my parents on the weekend and decided to eat a pizza that I love, or actually a combination of two pizzas, because each half of my pizza had different ingredients. One half of the pizza consisted of salami, black olives, sun-dried tomatoes, and blue cheese, and the other half was ham, mushrooms, and mozzarella cheese. It was a very tasty pizza from a local pizzeria, which I often buy when I visit my parents.

Chyba powoli staję się pizzo-maniaczką ;) Pojechałam w weekend do rodziców i postanowiłam zjeść pizzę, którą uwielbiam, a właściwie połączenie dwóch pizz, bo każda połówka mojej pizzy miała inne składniki. Jedna połowa pizzy składała się z salami, czarnych oliwek, suszonych pomidorów i sera pleśniowego, a na drugiej połówce znajdowała się szynka, pieczarki i ser mozarella. To była bardzo smaczna pizza z lokalnej pizzerii, którą często kupuję, gdy przyjeżdżam do rodziców.

pizzat2a.jpg

I went to a pizzeria and bought a takeaway pizza. I watched how it was made. You can see in the photo below how it looked during preparation. Pizzerman put a lot of ingredients on it and it was great, because recently in several other pizzerias, in Warsaw, I encountered a situation where the ingredients for the pizzas were placed far apart, you can see that someone was saving on their amount, and here on the contrary. There were a lot of people in the pizzeria. Several people were seated at each table.

Poszłam do pizzerii i kupiłam pizzę na wynos. Przyglądałam się jak była robiona. Możecie zobaczyć na zdjęciu poniżej jak wyglądała w trakcie przygotowywania. Pizzerman położył na niej bardzo dużo składników i to było super, bo ostatnio w kilku innych pizzeriach, w Warszawie spotkałam się z taką sytuacją, że składniki na pizzy były rozmieszczone daleko od siebie, widać, że ktoś oszczędzał na ich ilości, a tu wręcz przeciwnie. W pizzerii było dużo ludzi. Przy każdym stoliku siedziało po kilka osób.

pizzat11a.jpg

This is what the finished pizza looked like. It was perfectly baked. I also bought a garlic sauce, and when I came home I had a choice of either orange juice or tea. Eventually I made some tea and went to the terrace to eat pizza outside.

Tak wyglądała gotowa pizza. Była idealnie upieczona. Kupiłam dodatkowo sos czosnkowy, a gdy przyszłam do domu miałam do wyboru albo sok pomarańczowy albo herbatę. Ostatecznie zrobiłam herbatę i poszłam na taras zjeść pizzę na świeżym powietrzu.

pizzat14.jpg

pizzat3a.jpg

I always eat pieces of different flavors alternately. I poured garlic sauce over the pizza. I was about to pour ketchup over her, but unfortunately I didn't find it at home.

Zawsze jem sobie na przemian kawałki o różnych smakach. Polałam kawałki pizzy sosem czosnkowym. Miałam jeszcze polać ją ketchupem, ale niestety nie znalazłam go w domu.

pizzat1.jpg

pizzat4a.jpg

I like such a thin crust and crispy pizza edges. It tasted delicious. Although I've eaten a lot of pizzas lately and to avoid gaining weight, some time after eating I went to the gym to burn some calories. Fortunately, my parents built a small gym in the garage, so despite Sunday I was able to exercise in it a bit.

Lubię takie cienkie ciasto i chrupiące brzegi od pizzy. Smakowała wyśminicie.
Aczkolwiek sporo jadłam pizz ostatnio i żeby pocno nie przytyć, jakiś czas po jedzeniu poszłam do siłowni spalić trochę kalorii. Na szczęście rodzice zrobili w garażu małą siłownię, więc mimo niedzieli mogłam w niej trochę poćwiczyć.

pizzat7.jpg

pizzat7aaa.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency