Pizza with ham, mushrooms and basil leaves from the Real Italian Pizza restaurant/ Pizza z szynką, pieczarkami oraz listkami bazylii z Real Italian Pizza

piz1a.jpg

Do you sometimes buy a piece of pizza? When I was shopping today, I wanted to eat something quickly and I knew that a large slice of pizza would be enough for me. You can rarely buy only part of the pizza, but I remembered that there was an Italian pizza stand in the shopping mall where I was and I decided to choose a piece of Milano pizza - with ham, mushrooms and basil leaves.

Kupujecie czasem pizzę w kawałkach? Gdy byłam dzisiaj na zakupach miałam ochotę na zjedzenie czegoś na szybko i wiedziałam, że duży kawałek pizzy będzie dla mnie wystarczający. Rzadko można kupić tyko część pizzy, ale pamiętałam, że w galerii handlowej w której byłam znajduje się stoisko z włoską pizzą i postanowiłam wybrać kawałek pizzy Milano - z szynką, pieczarkami i listkami bazylii.

piz2a.jpg

piz3a.jpg

In this restaurant with Italian pizzas, you can buy pieces of different types of pizzas, the names of which come from the names of Italian cities such as Venezia, Milano, or Roma. There are both meat and vegetarian pizzas. The pizzas that you can buy are displayed in an ingenious way on wooden pizza scoops.

W tej restauracji z włoskimi pizzami można kupić kawałki różnych rodzajów pizz, których nazwy pochodzą od nazw włoskich miast np. Venezia, Milano, czy Roma. Są to zarówno pizze z mięsem, jak i wegetariańskie. Pizze, które można kupić wystawione są w pomysłowy sposób, na drewnianych łopatkach do pizzy.

piz4a.jpg

piz8.jpg

The price of such a piece is from about 2 Euro ($2,32) to 3 Euro ($3,87). At the same time, for 2 Euro ($2,32) you can buy pizzas with the least amount of additives, such as pizza with cheese - Margherita. In total, it is more profitable to buy a whole pizza, but if we are hungry and want to quickly satisfy our hunger, such a large piece of pizza can be a good solution.

Cena takiego kawałka wynosi od ok.9 zł do 15zł. Przy czym za 9zł można kupić pizze z najmniejszą ilością dodatków, takie jak np. pizza z serem - Margherita. W sumie bardziej opłaca się kupić całą pizzę za ok.30zł, ale jak jesteśmy głodni i chcemy szybko zaspokoić głód to taki duży kawałek pizzy może być dobrym rozwiązaniem.

piz5a.jpg

As for the taste, the pizza was quite tasty. Only the dough was too thick for Italian pizza ;) I was full of it, so it fulfilled its role at that moment, but I definitely prefer pizza from my favorite pizzeria Ciao a Tutti, which was even included in the list of the best 30 pizzerias in Europe.

Jeśli chodzi o smak, pizza była całkiem smaczna. Tylko ciasto za grube, jak na włoską pizzę ;) Szybko się nią najadłam, więc spełniła swoją rolę w tamtym momencie, ale jednak zdecydowanie wolę pizzę z mojej ulubionej pizzeri Ciao a Tutti, która znalazła się nawet w zestawieniu najlepszych 30 pizzerii w Europie.

piz7a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency