Lovely Christmas cookies in the shape of various animals, incl. reindeer, with colorful sprinkles / Cudowne świąteczne ciasteczka w kształcie różnych zwierząt, m.in. renifera, z kolorową posypką

1.jpg

On Christmas Eve, despite the huge amount of prepared dishes, I felt the desire to bake Christmas cookies, which may be on the Christmas tree in some time, because I like to decorate it not only with baubles and ready-made decorations, but also with what I do myself. A year ago, my boyfriend and I decorated the Christmas tree with cookies that we baked.

W Wigilię mimo ogromnej ilości przygotowanych potraw naszła mnie ochota, żeby upiec świąteczne ciasteczka, które być może trafią za jakiś czas na choinkę, bo lubię ją dekorować nie tylko bombkami i gotowymi ozdobami, ale także tym co sama zrobię. Rok temu świąteczne drzewko udekorowaliśmy z chłopakiem wyłącznie ciasteczkami, które upiekliśmy.

2a.jpg

To make cookies, I used the following ingredients:

30 dkg of flour
15 dkg of butter
7 dkg of powdered sugar
1 whole egg and 1 yolk
pinch of salt
a flat teaspoon of baking powder
lemon peel grated

Do zrobienia ciasteczek wykorzystałam następujące składniki:

30 dkg mąki
15 dkg masła
7 dkg cukru pudru
1 całe jajko i 1 żółtko
szczypta soli
płaska łyżeczka proszku do pieczenia
starta na tarce skórka z cytryny

2.jpg

First, I mixed together flour, baking powder, powdered sugar and salt, then I added butter and crushed it with my hands with the rest of the ingredients, then I added the egg and grated lemon peel, mixed everything.

Najpierw wymieszałam ze sobą mąkę, proszek do pieczenia, cukier puder i sól, następnie dodałam masło i rozgniotłam je rękoma z resztą składników, nastęnie dodałam jajko i startą skórkę cytryny, całość wymieszałam.

6.jpg

Then I brought the cake molds with me, with different patterns: animals and stars, and began to imprint them on the dough and cut cookies out of them. Some I sprinkled with colored sprinkles, and I left others without sprinkles, because I wanted to pour frosting on them and sprinkle a sprinkle on top of it when the cookies are ready.Then I brought the cake molds with me, with different patterns: animals and stars, and began to imprint them on the dough and cut cookies out of them. Some I sprinkled with colored sprinkles, and I left others without sprinkles because I wanted to pour the icing over them and sprinkle the sprinkles on top of them when the cookies are ready.

Następnie przyniosłam ze sobą foremki do ciasta, w różne wzory: zwierzęta i gwiazdki i zaczęłam odciskać je na cieście i wykrawać z nich ciasteczka. Niektóre posypałam kolorową posypką, a inne zostawiłam bez posypki, ponieważ chciałam polać je lukrem i na niego posypać posypkę, gdy ciasteczka będą upieczone.

7.jpg

I baked them for fifteen minutes in an oven set to 180 degrees Celsius.

Piekłam je przez piętnaście minut w piekarniku ustawionym na 180 stopni Celcjusza.

8.jpg

9.jpg

Fortunately, they turned out perfect, I sprinkled them with sprinkles or powdered sugar. I don't know if there will be any cookies left to hang on the Christmas tree because most of them have already been eaten ;)

Na szczęście wyszły idealne, posypałam je posypką albo cukrem pudrem. Nie wiem, czy zostaną jakieś ciasteczka do powieszenia na choinkę bo już większość została zjedzona ;)

10.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency