Homemade fried egg with potatoes, butter, dill and sour milk and raspberry meringue for dessert / Jajko sadzone z ziemniakami z koperkiem i masełkiem i zsiadłym mlekiem oraz beza malinowa na deser

jajzie1.jpg

I recently bought sour milk, a large 400g pack. I like its taste and the fact that it contains a lot of active cultures of bacteria. The sour milk goes well with the egg and boiled potatoes dish, and I made it for lunch today. This is a very simple, tasty dish. And for dessert, I gave myself a little luxury thanks to the raspberry meringue from the confectionery.

Kupiłam ostatnio zsiadłe mleko, duże opakowanie 400g. Lubię jego smak oraz to, że zawiera dużo żywych kultur bakterii. Do zsiadłego mleka super pasuje danie z jajkiem i gotowanymi ziemniakami i zrobiłam je sobie dzisiaj na obiad. To bardzo proste, smaczne danie. A na deser dałam sobie trochę luksusu w postaci malinowej bezy z cukierni.

bezama1a.jpg

I spread butter on the boiled potatoes and sprinkle with dill. I love potatoes with these toppings,

Ugotowane ziemniaki posmarowałam masłem i posypałam koperkiem. Uwielbiam ziemniaki z takimi dodatkami.

jajzie3a.jpg

Ingredients:

soured milk
egg
new potatoes
dill
butter
oil

Składniki:

zsiadłe mleko
jajko
młode ziemniaki
koperek
masło
olej

jajzie4a.jpg

First, I cooked the potatoes. Since they are new potatoes, I boiled them with the skin on for 20 minutes in salted water.

Najpierw ugotowałam ziemniaki. Ponieważ to młode ziemniaki, gotowałam je ze skórką, przez 20 minut w osolonej wodzie.

jajzie5a.jpg

When it was 5 minutes until the potatoes were finished cooking, I started frying the egg. Of course, the egg fried quickly and after a while, I had hot, boiled potatoes and a fried egg on my plate.

Gdy zostało 5 minut do końca gotowania się ziemniaków zabrałam się za smażenie jajka. Oczywiście jajko szybko się usmażyło i po chwili miałam na talerzu gorące, ugotowane ziemniaki i jajko sadzone.

jajzie6a.jpg

jajzie7a.jpg

I put butter on the potatoes and it melted quickly because the potatoes were hot. I also sprinkled potatoes with dill and poured sour milk into a cup. Although there was 400g in the package, you can see that in the photo of the sour milk there is half of the cup. It looks like this because I like sour milk very much and I drank a lot of it while preparing the dish 😉 On a hot day like today, cold sour milk from the fridge is a great thirst-quencher.

Na ziemniakach położyłam masełko, które szybko się rozpuściło, ponieważ ziemniaki były gorące. Posypałam też ziemniaki koperkiem oraz wlałam do kubka zsiadłe mleko. Mimo, że w opakowaniu było 400g możecie zauważyć, że na zdjęciu zsiadłego mleka jest połowa kubka. Wygląda to tak dlatego, bo bardzo mi smakuje zsiadłe mleko i wypiłam go dużo w trakcie przygotowywania dania 😉 W taki gorący dzień jak dzisiaj zimne zsiadłe mleko z lodówki fajnie gasi pragnienie.

jajzie2a.jpg

And for dessert, I pampered myself with a delicious, raspberry meringue from a confectionery, which had a cream filling inside. Delicious 😋

A na deser rozpieściłam się pyszną, malinową beza z cukierni, która miała w środku kremowe wypełnienie. Pyszna 😋

bezama2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency