Como preparar una salsa de carne molida||How to prepare a ground beef sauce

Hola amigos de Hive.❤

Hello Hive friend❤



Feliz de compartir con todos ustedes, mi tarea de hoy es como preparar una salsa de carne molida a mi manera, ideal para acompañar con una buena pasta me encanta esta combinacion, esta salsa es muy fácil de preparar a continuacion los ingredientes.

Happy to share with all of you, my task today is how to prepare a ground beef sauce my way, ideal to go with a good pasta I love this combination, this sauce is very easy to prepare, here are the ingredients.

Ingredientes||Ingredients.



  • Carne molida|Ground beef.

  • Tomates|Tomatoes.

  • Cebolla|Onion.

  • Pimentón|Paprika.

  • Salsa de soya|Soy sauce.

  • Salsa de ajo|Garlic sauce.

  • Mostaza|Mustard.

  • Cubitos|Cubes.

  • Color|Color.

Paso a paso||Step by step.


  • Primeramente sofrei la carne y después de estar sofrito le agregue un poquito de sal.

First I sautéed the meat and after it was fried I added a little salt.

  • Despues corte la cebolla, pimentón y el tomate y tambien los sofrei.

Then cut the onion, paprika and tomato and sauté them as well.

  • Luego de tener el sofrito listo lo licue y lo agregue a la carne.

Once the sofrito is ready, blend it and add it to the meat.

  • Despues le agregue los demás ingredientes la salsa de soya y la salsa de ajo

Then add the remaining ingredients, soy sauce and garlic sauce.

  • Y luego continúe con la mostaza, el color y el cubito.

And then continue with the mustard, the color and the cube.

  • Despues movi hasta integrar todos los ingredientes y ya tengo mi salsa de carne molida lista.

Then I stirred until all the ingredients are integrated and I have my ground beef sauce ready.

  • Ahora servi la salsa de carne molida y adicionalmente la acompañe con una pasta que tenia lista y tambien la agregue un poco de queso.

Now I serve the ground beef sauce and additionally I accompany it with a pasta that I had ready and I also add some cheese.

Y asi quedo esta salsa de carne molida super deliciosa espero les haya gustado hasta la proxima

And this is how this ground beef sauce turned out super delicious I hope you liked it, see you next time.







Las imagenes son propiedad del autor.

The images are property of the author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency