Sweet recipe for dummies

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 12.45.02 (1).jpeg

Hi friends, today I decided to bring you one of the quickest and easiest recipe I've ever made.
I thought that maybe there are other people like me who love to cook but do not have the gift of patience and are extremely lazy, so I thought that this recipe could be useful to someone else.


Ingredients

Starting with the ingredients I can first of all assure you that I've tried this recipe dozens of times and even if you use not-so-precise doses the result is still good, that's why it's "foolproof".

  • 100 gr of egg white (2-3 eggs)
  • 110 gr of grated coconut
  • 15 gr powdered sugar
  • 25 gr of chocolate drops

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 12.45.08 (2).jpeg


The easiest procedure ever

  • Put everything in a bowl: break the eggs making sure to put only the egg white and then add the coconut, powdered sugar and chocolate chips
  • Mix it: the consistency should be a bit wet and sticky.
  • Form little balls and place them in a baking dish
  • Put them in the oven: temperature should be around 160° C (320° F) for 10 to 15 minutes

The best thing about this recipe is that you can only use a bowl and a baking pan to make it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 12.45.08.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 12.45.06 (2).jpeg

These are the coconut balls once they come out of the oven and as you can see they are not properly cooked (because I baked them at a too low temperature).
Despite this they were still very good.
That's why I think this recipe is for dummies, because even if you get the wrong doses and cooking you get the same good result.
You can't mess it up.

imgiiii.jpeg


Sad Short Story

I thought it would be nice to make a video where I showed how to make the balls considering the consistency of the mixture.
What I didn't think was that I didn't have the help or equipment to be able to film myself, however the decision was made and I couldn't back down.
I decided to put my phone on a box and the box on another box to make a perfect shot from above... The end result makes me laugh because you can see the box and the poor quality of the video but since I had already done it I had to post it. So here's me trying to be a youtuber and failing.

58rhqf.gif


I had in mind to post a series of quick and easy recipes for lazy and dummy people like me who also like yummy stuff. Let me know if you're interested in my idea! 🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency