Santan Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak burger

9.jpg
2.jpg

Today lunch I have it at the Santan Restaurant located at the Wangsa Walk Mall. The Santan restaurant is open by AirAsia Berhad, a Malaysian multinational low-cost airline company.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

3.jpg

Today I visit this restaurant because of this Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak burger. You can choose to only order the burger or a combo that come with a drink. The burger contains fried chicken thigh coated with sambal, peanut butter, a gooey egg yolk, and crunchy ikan bilis.

For myself, I only order the burger alone. After including the service tax, the total cost is RM15.70.

Here are pictures of my Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak burger when served.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency