KyoChon Red Pepper Wingette and Drumette

6.jpg
3.jpg

Today dinner I visit a restaurant called KyoChon, a restaurant specializing in Korean fried chicken. This restaurant is located at the Pavillion Mall. I came here because I have this RM6 voucher from the grab app.

4.jpg

5.jpg

After looking at the menu, I decided to order the Red Pepper Wingette and Drumette and a bowl of steamed rice. After including the service tax, it cost me RM22.39. With the RM6 discount, I only RM16.39 for my meal.

By the way, Korean fried chicken is called chikin in Korea. For normal fried chicken is call huraideu-chicken and seasoned chicken is call spicy yangnyeom chicken. Korean fried chicken is known for its thin, crackly, and almost transparent crust.

Here are pictures of my Red Pepper Wingette and Drumette when served. This time they serve the fried chicken with Pickled radish.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency