A Witch in the Kitchen: "Garlic Sea Bass for Lunch Today" [EN] // Una Bruja en la Cocina: "Corvina al Ajillo para el almuerzo de hoy" [ES]

Today I spent the day with endless laziness, I didn't even want to go to the computer, I spent the morning between my Mathias' school and what could be his future school, so getting home and finding myself having to make lunch is something that gave me even more laziness hahaha, however, you have to fulfill the responsibility, and even with the laziness I prepared a delicious Sea bass with garlic, and some vegetables au gratin in spinach cream, the latter I will show you in a future post, but I can tell you that I can already get married hahaha I will marry me hahaha.



Almost all fish are delicious with garlic, that garlic flavor with the citrus touch of lemon, is really the most delicious thing you can try in life, plus it is a really simple preparation and does not require many ingredients, besides having a quick-cooking. I can assure you that with a fish with garlic you will always look like a real chef, even if, like me, it sticks to the pan a little bit hahaha. Vegetables always go very well with fish, so in my opinion, vegetables au gratin go great with it.



The result of today's lunch, a real treat, as I mentioned earlier, the fish was ready in 10 minutes so we can leave to prepare almost at the time of serving. Join me and I'll show you how I prepared it.

Ingredients

500 gr Sea bass fillet
1 Tbsp Garlic paste
1/3 Cup Lemon juice
1/2 Tbsp Salt
1 Tsp Dried parsley
1/4 Tsp ground black pepper
2 Tbsp Olive oil


Preparation Time 5 Minutes
Baking Time 10 Minutes


To begin we season the fillets, for this we just add salt and pepper on both sides. On the other hand, in a hot pan we add a tablespoon of olive oil and begin to brown the fillets.



Once we have browned the fillets on both sides, we add the garlic paste with the rest of the olive oil and lemon juice, turn the fillets so that they are impregnated with all the flavor, and finish by sprinkling the parsley on top. turn off the heat and leave covered for another 5 minutes so that the flavors are better integrated.




I tell you that my brother likes the breaded fillet and garlic, which is equally delicious, so, on the one hand, I was frying the breaded sea bass and on the other hand making them as I explained above, in the end, I add the breaded fillet and add the last ingredients. So simple is this preparation, but the simplicity of it does not take away how delicious it is, if you have not yet tried a Corvina with garlic, do not waste any more time and take advantage that here I showed you how to prepare it.



Images of my own, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S and the lens of my Nikon D80 camera. Edited with Snapseed and PicsArt.


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Hoy he pasado el día con una pereza interminable, ni al computador me había querido acercar, pase la mañana entre la escuela de Mi Mathias y la que podría ser su futura escuela, así que llegar a casa y encontrarme con tener que hacer el almuerzo es algo que me daba aún más pereza jajaja, sin embargo, hay que cumplir con la responsabilidad, y aun con flojera prepare una deliciosa Corvina al ajillo, y unos vegetales gratinados en crema de espinacas, este último se los muestro en una próxima publicación, pero les puedo decir que ya me puedo casar jajaja me casare conmigo jajaja.



Casi todos los pescados son deliciosos al ajillo, ese sabor del ajo con el toque cítrico del limón, es realmente de las cosas más deliciosas que se pueden probar en la vida, además que es una preparación realmente sencilla y que no requiere de muchos ingredientes, además de tener una cocción rápida. Les puedo asegurar que con un pescado al ajillo siempre quedaran como verdaderos chefs, aunque como a mí, se les pegue un poco del sartén jajaja. Los vegetales siempre le van muy bien al pescado así que a mi manera de ver unos vegetales gratinados le van genial.



El resultado del almuerzo de hoy, una verdadera delicia, como les mencione anteriormente, el pescado estuvo listo en 10 minutos por lo que podemos dejar para preparar casi al momento de servir. Acompáñame y te muestro como lo prepare.

Ingredientes

500 gr Filete de Corvina
1 Cda Pasta de ajo
1/3 Taza Zumo de limón
1/2 Cda Sal
1 Cdta Perejil seco
1/4 Cdta Pimienta negra molida
2 Cda Aceite de oliva


Preparación

Tiempo de Preparación 5 Minutos
Tiempo de Cocción 10 Minutos






Para comenzar condimentamos los filetes, para ello solo agregamos sal y pimienta por ambos lados. Por otro lado, en un sartén caliente agregamos una cucharada de aceite de oliva y comenzamos a dorar los filetes.










Una vez que hayamos dorado los filetes por ambos lados, le agregamos la pasta de ajo con el resto del aceite de oliva y el zumo de limón, damos vuelta a los filetes para que queden impregnados de todo el sabor y terminamos esparciendo el perejil por encima. apagamos el fuego y dejamos tapado por otros 5 minutos más para que los sabores se integren mejor.











Les cuento que a mi hermano le gusta el filete empanizado y al ajillo, que queda delicioso igualmente, así que por un lado estaba friendo la corvina empanizada y por el otro haciéndolos como les explique anteriormente, al final agrego el filete empanizado y le agrego los últimos ingredientes. Así de simple es esta preparación, pero la simpleza del mismo no le quita lo delicioso que es, si aún no has probado una corvina al ajillo, no pierdas más tiempo y aprovecha que aquí te mostré como prepararla.











Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S y el lente de mi cámara Nikon D80. Editadas con Snapseed y PicsArt.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency