This Sister Bought Snacks For My Siblings At Home, This Time Its Donut From J. Co.

img_8602.jpg

Hellooo …
Here i am want to share about the little souvenirs for my siblings when i was out in the mall yesterday.
I just always feel bad if i go outside with my siblings and i didnt bring any food back home.
Initially i want to bring something that they have never tried so they can try new food.
Usually i will try to do like that.
But last night, since i was so tired because i accompanied my friends to walked around the mall for a whole day i just want to get something closest to me.
And at the time, the closest one to me is the J. Co donuts.
So i asked my friend s to go there for a bit because i will buy the food.
I told my friends ti sit and rest their leg while i bought some donuts for my siblings.

img_8646.jpg

img_8645.jpg

img_8647.jpg

img_8649.jpg

img_8648.jpg

Here is their stall.
When we enter to buy the donuts, we can just go directly to the line in front of this stall and wait for the lovely workers to come to us and asked what we wang from there.
The first thing they will ask is how many pieces of donut that we want to buy in there.
I told them that i want the 1 dozen ( 12 pcs ) of donut.
Like usual, they offer me to the sizing up a bit immediately.
I think that what they always do.
Whatever we want to buy, they will ask up if we want to upgrade .
If i want to buy them for half of dozen , they will ask us if we want to just buy the 1 dozen because the price is xxx and its cheaper and you can save more with purchasing the bigger one.
For me, since i already buy the 1 dz one, they asked me if i want to go buy the crispy donut for 20.000 idr more.
Which is that is more cheaper compared to the original price for around 50.000 idr.
But i dont want it so i said no.
I know its cheap but i have tried that before and its just not really likable for me, i believe that my siblings enjoy the normal one anyway.

img_8650.jpg

This is my bill.
I need to pay 105.000 idr.
I got a free coffee from J. Co.
The coffee is called Sumatera Passion.
Cant wait to try that .

img_8651.jpg

img_8652.jpg

img_8653.jpg

img_8654.jpg

img_8655.jpg

This is the donut that i bought for my siblings ( well i eat them too ) .
Its 12 pcs with this variant :

  • 5 Tiramisu ,
  • 2 Mr Mokacha ,
  • 2 Copa Banana She ,
  • 2 Cheesecakelicious ,
  • 1 Berry Spears ,
  • 1 Plastic bag .

The taste is as good as usual.
I love tiramisu so much and that is why i bought 5 of them.
All of my siblings love them too.
I choose to eat two tiramisu.
I think that J Co is the second donut that i like after Krispy Kreme .

Thank you for reading and giving vote to my post, i really appreciate that.
Wish you all well, guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency