Drive Through Burger In Burger Bangor That Owned By Indonesia’s Influencer.

img_7800.jpg

Helloooo
I missed writing a post about food.
That is why in this post, i will share my experience with a food that all of us so familiar with.
That evening, i went out with my friends since morning to go to their friend’s wedding.
I know, right?
For some reason, i always ended up in someone else friend’s circle but thats gonna be a topic for another time.
Well, we already eat a lot there in the wedding so we had our lunch already.
After came back from the wedding, we went around the city to help my friend find a good place to hold her wedding since the place that she already booked getting cancelled, so upsetting…
Anyway, after looking around for hours, we decided to bug something to eat before we went back home.
We had some choices but suddenly my friend recommend to us this place that sells burger and just opened recently in our city.
Since we dont really have any strong opposition about it, i opened my map in the phone to search for directions to go to the place.
In 20 minutes by car, we finally arrived to the place and we actually pretty surprised because its not really a restaurant or cafe but more like a drive through order.

img_7792.jpg

This is the place.
The name is Burger Bangor.
Burger Bangor is owned by one of Indonesian’s influencer which is Denny Sumargo.

img_7788.jpg

img_7789.jpg

img_7790.jpg

img_7791.jpg

This is the place where we order our food.
We just talked to the box beside the menu.
I believe that their menu is quite small and it will be hard to be seen by people on the left.
I had quite a hard time saw and picking the menu.
And if i allowed to criticize more, the quality of their communication device is pretty bad.
The worker kept misheard our order and we kept misheard what she was saying.
If possible, I prefer if they just out a stall and one worker there that work exclusively for accepting the drive in order.

img_7794.jpg

img_7793.jpg

Then, there’s this another place where they have bigger menu and where we need to pay for our order.
When i saw that, i think that it makes the first place to be quite useless.
We can just order in this place and we can pay here anyway.
In that evening, my friend paid for us so i dont know how much it cost in total but i believe its not so much since the price of the food is quite cheap.

img_7795.jpg

After waiting for more or less 10 minutes, our order is finally ready to be picked up.

img_7797.jpg

img_7798.jpg

Here’s the packaging of our order looks like.

img_7796.jpg

And here, is my order.

img_7799.jpg

What i ordered is Pitik Cheese Burger.
Its burger with crispy chicken 65 gr, cheese slices, homemade bun and sauces, and fresh veggies.
The price of Pitik Cheese burger is 20.000 idr.
Its 2.000 idr more expensive than the original Pitik Burger without cheese.
To be honest, when i first opened up my burger, it just looks so dry.
I kinda get no hope in that.
But when i taste it, its mot as dry as i thought.
I dont like dry burger, its just make my throat dry and feel unpleasant all over.
Though i understand its not as juicy as i want it to be, especially because what I ordered was the crispy chicken.
Maybe the beef one will taste more juicy but i dont eat beef.
My friends both bough the beef one and they quite like the taste of the burger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency