Made Brownies with Various Toppings!!! šŸ˜‹ Delicioussss...

0001-7762090571_20210913_171827_0000.png

Hi hi hi everyone...
This time I want to share about the delicious food I made 2 days ago. I made brownies. The toppings vary, guys. It's really delicious, guys, I'm not lying. My family eats it too. Do you like Brownies? Hmmm... I think because it tastes good, almost everyone likes Brownies...

.

ā–  A chocolate brownie or simply a brownie is a square or rectangular chocolate baked confection. Brownies come in a variety of forms and may be either fudgy or cakey, depending on their density. They may include nuts, frosting, cream cheese, chocolate chips, or other ingredients. A variation made with brown sugar and vanilla rather than chocolate in the batter is called a blond brownie or blondie. The brownie was developed in the United States at the end of the 19th century and popularized in the U.S. and Canada during the first half of the 20th century. ā–  >WIKIPEDIA (https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chocolate_brownie)

.

Ingredients:

20210913_171846.jpg

  • About 110 grams brownies cake mix
  • About 60 grams melted margarine
  • About 2 tablespoons water
  • About 6 tablespoons beaten egg

20210912_180400.jpg

Toppings:

  • Milo
  • Sweetened condensed milk
  • Chocolate sweetened condensed milk
  • Cheddar
  • Colorful sprinkles

.

About the brownies cake mix product I use:

Brand: Pondan

Manufactured by: PT. Pondan Pangan Makmur Indonesia

Halal (Ų­Ł„Ų§Ł„)

BPOM RI MD 635931128018

Net weight: 230 grams ~220 grams premix and 10 grams choco chips~ (I only used about 110 grams)

Ingredients: Wheat flour, sugar, cacao powder, chocolate compound granule, corn starch, skim milk powder, synthetic chocolate flavor, baking powder, stabilizer, emulsifier, food color: carmoisin E122, brilliant blue E 133, tartrazine E102, brown HT E155

I bought it on an online shopping application called Shopee. Shopee is my favorite online shopping application.

I bought it at a store (on Shopee) called HariHariKaryaBersama (hariharikaryabersama). The store sells a lot of products. This is the link of the store:

shopee.co.id/hariharikaryabersama

.

About the sweetened condensed milk product I use:

Brand: Frisian Flag

Halal (Ų­Ł„Ų§Ł„)

Produced by: PT. FRISIAN FLAG INDONESIA

Contains Vitamins A, D3, E, B1, B2, B3, B6, B12, Potassium, Calcium, Phosphor, Zinc

I bought it on Shopee too. I bought it at HariHariKaryaBersama (hariharikaryabersama) too.

.

About the chocolate sweetened condensed milk product I use:

Brand: Frisian Flag

Halal (Ų­Ł„Ų§Ł„)

Produced by: PT. FRISIAN FLAG INDONESIA

Contains Vitamins A, D3, E, B1, B2, B3, B6, B12, Potassium, Calcium, Phosphor, Zinc

I bought it on Shopee too. I bought it at HariHariKaryaBersama (hariharikaryabersama) too.

.

How to make:

20210913_172224_0000.png

All ingredients are combined in one container (I used a baking pan as the container, so the batter doesn't move šŸ¤­āœŒšŸ»). Stir without a mixer. Bake in the oven for a few minutes. Cut in the baking pan the cooked brownies into 8 pieces. The toppings vary between pieces:

  1. Sweetened condensed milk & colorful sprinkes
  2. Milo
  3. Chocolate sweetened condensed milk & cheddar
  4. Sweetened condensed milk & chocolate sweetened condensed milk
  5. Milo & cheddar
  6. Chocolate sweetened condensed milk & colorful sprinkles
  7. Milo & chocolate sweetened condensed milk
  8. Sweetened condensed milk & cheddar

.

Yummmm...
The taste is delicious, guys šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹...
Are you guys interested?
You can try to make it at your home.

.

That's all I want to share with all of you at this time. Please give your comment. Thank you for seeing this post/blog. See my other posts/blogs too...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency