My eggroll - easy cooking

Hey how are you today?

I liked egg rolls, but the least favorite aspect is that they generally require a minimum of four eggs, which is a bit much to eat in one meal. It also requires time. I'd like to show you all this dish that I decorated today. Of course, I made this on a whim and didn't plan any decorations ahead.

I decorated them with random available stuff in the kitchen.I know I messed up a little bit right there but still, it turned out quite Ok, looking like somewhat a spider, a butterfly, some minions too. I didn't quite know Haha.

The least favored feature about egg rolls is that it typically requires a minimum of four eggs, which is a bit much to eat in one meal. It also takes time. Anyways, It tastes nice and loving haha. Because my happiness stayed with me and the dish as I was making it.

Just be creative with all the love you've got for one thing (mine is cooking) and everything else will follow. Since I wrote on Hive, I've got more time to cook without feeling guilty of not getting on track with other plans (which are more of a priority).

1.png

2.png

3.png
Keep the heat as low as possible so it won't get burned.

4.png

I am a real foodie who loves nice-looking food. :) Thank you for stopping by. Hope you have a yummy day! Stay healthy, stay strong.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency