Simple daily dish : Stir-fried kale

20210711_123842.jpg

20210711_123820.jpg

Stir-fried kale

Hello hive friends!
I haven't written here in quite a while. I'm sorry, apart from being busy with work, I also got sick a while ago. How are you guys? I hope all of you are healthy. In the midst of a pandemic like now we must be good at taking care of our health.

This time I want to share everyday recipes that are very simple and easy to cook. I don't know if your country has this vegetable. Kangkung is a type of vegetable that is easily found in Indonesia, so this includes vegetables that are often used as daily dishes. I usually cook this with the addition of oyster sauce and seafood, but because the ingredients are limited, so I just made the simple version. Next time I will share the full recipe. Alright, let's get started!

The Ingredients

Kale
Garlic
Chilies
Powdered broth
Salt
Cooking oil

20210711_122512.jpg

Step by Step

Step 1
Wash the ingredients and cut them into pieces

Step 2
Heat 2 tablespoons of cooking oil and sauté the garlic and chilies until fragrant

20210711_122755.jpg

Step 3
Add kale, then add salt and powdered broth to taste. Add water and mix well.

20210711_123140.jpg

Step 4
After the vegetables are slightly wilted, remove and serve in a bowl

Easy recipe right?
Even though it's just a simple and ordinary dish, I hope everyone likes it. Thank you for reading this blog.See you and have a nice day.

All the pictures taken by Samsung A11

Best Regards,
Devy Swan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency