Special Beef Burger Specially for my Husband's birthday!!!

Yesterday was the birthday of my husband @progressivechef! We actually organized a surprise birthday party for him...he was aware of anything!

You can discover his surprise birthday party in this post - Check it out!

And before that, for lunch I prepared a homemade beef burger for him to enjoy!

I started by mincing the beef and seasoned lightly - I don't like using too many spices, as I wanted to get that beef taste when biting in the burger!!!

IMG_20210711_130038.jpg


I cooked the patty on a hot pan and just before placing on the toasted buns, I covered it with cheddar cheese until it melted...

IMG_20210712_235102.jpg


Simply toasted the buns and applied some homemade mayo-ketchup - then added some salads and BAM...burger ready!

IMG_20210712_235126.jpg


I served the beef burger with home made chips from fresh potatoes - Heavenly!!!

IMG_20210711_130054.jpg


While for dinner it was birthday party and dinner at my husband's bistrot!


Here's some sweets and cakes photography of yesterday's party!

Enjoy!





Overall it was a superb well passed day full of yummy foods and fun!

Thanks for reading my post!
Best Regards!
@creativewoman

hive  (11).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency