Arroz con pollo y aceitunas - Rice with chicken and olives


Hola amigos ( as).



Tengo un comenzal aquí en casa siempre haciendo sus peticiones jajaja, mi hija @soyVeru (15 años): - mami tienes tiempo que no haces un arrocito con pollo...

Hello friends.


I have a starter here at home always making his requests hahaha, my daughter @ I'm Veru (15 years old) _ Mom, you have time that you do not make an rice with chicken ...

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.16.55 AM.jpeg

Ingredientes que tengo:



-400 gramos de pollo picadito.
_ un chorizo de ajo.
_ Un chorrito de aceite.
_ 20 aceitunas rellenas ( en el proceso me comí algunas).
_ un trozo de pimentón picadito.
_1/2 cebolla picada.
_ 5 granos de ajo pelados.
_ 1/2 tallo de ajo porro picadito.
_ una cucharita de granos de onoto tierno.
1/2 pastilla de caldo de pollo ( cubito).
_ dos tazas ( café) de arroz limpio.
_ 1/2 cucharadita de comino.
_sal y pimienta al gusto.

Ingredients that I have:


_ 400 grams of minced chicken.
_ a garlic chorizo.
_ 20 stuffed olives (I ate some in the process).
_ a piece of minced paprika.
_ 1/2 chopped onion.
_ 5 grains of garlic peeled.
_a splash of oil
_ 1/2 stalk of garlic joint minced.
_ a teaspoon of grains of tender onoto.
1/2 chicken stock cube (cube).
_ two cups (coffee) of clean rice.
_ 1/2 teaspoon of cumin.
_salt and pepper to taste.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.16.55 AM (1).jpeg

Para la preparación:



En una olla trituro los granos de onoto junto con los ajos y parte de la cebolla, se forma una pastilla, le agrego un chorrito de aceite monto a fuego, agrego los demás vegetales y sofrío, luego el pollo, pronto se pone coloradito por efecto del onoto, lo cocino unos minutos.

For the preparation:
in a pot I crush the onoto grains together with the garlic and part of the onion, it forms a tablet, I add a drizzle of oil, I put it over the heat, I add the other vegetables and fry, then the chicken, soon it is It turns red due to the effect of the onoto, I cook it for a few minutes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.21.19 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.21.19 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.21.20 AM.jpeg


Para luego agregar el arroz, aceitunas, caldo, chorizo, comino, salpimiento lo tengo igual unos minutos removiendo, agrego el agua necesaria para cocinar el arroz ( 2 tazas de arroz, 4 de agua) tapo dejo cocinar , rectifico sal.

¡Ha quedado muy rico!


To then add the rice, olives, broth, chorizo, cumin, salt pepper, I have it the same for a few minutes stirring, I add the necessary water to cook the rice (2 cups of rice, 4 of water) stop cooking, I rectify salt.

It has been very rich!


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.27.14 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.27.17 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.27.18 AM.jpeg

Hoy lo acompaño con tajadas de plátano fritas y aguacate. Mi negrita complacida!

Gracias por leerme . Fotografías de mi autoría, con celular Alcatel 1 B.

Today I accompany it with fried banana slices and avocado. My black girl pleased!
Thanks for reading me . Photographs of my authorship, with Alcatel 1 B cell phone.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.35.47 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-08 at 11.01.59 AM (2).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency