Shoot For Aruna Masala - An Iconic Brand

This brand had initially contacted me to do a video promotion for them but I declined because I don't really do videos, I'm very particular of how the final outcome should be but I know that as of now for me to achieve them would be quite difficult.

Finally after a lot of days their marketing team agreed on me just providing them some shots for Instagram and since it wasn't a creative shoot I've kept it very simple.

Had to get some shopping done first because I needed to get some fine ingredients for the shoot. I went own to the fish market and got some Indo-Pacific king mackerel/Seer fish. Then I went down to the butchers shop and got myself a kilo of chicken.

I also had to get a black chart for the background as the previous one I had spoilt. I did order a nice patterned black backdrop few days back, I'm still waiting for the shipment to arrive.

Aruna Masala wanted me to cover 3 New products of theirs which was their Fish Fry Paste, Chicken Gheeroast Paste & Chicken Kebab\65 Paste.

These pastes are super duper easy to use, you just have to marinate the poultry in these pastes and fry them directly and that's pretty much it. Easy right ? This just saves a butt load of time for people who are always busy.

Anjal Fish Fry was my favorite amongst them all. Manh it was too good.
I had a edit quite a bit on Photoshop because there were a lot of minute imperfections in the packaging.

Food 997.jpg

Food 1004 copy.jpg

Aruna 4 copy.jpg

Food 1000.jpg

Food 1003.jpg

Food 1001.jpg

Food 1002.jpg


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

Panda-GIF-BG.gif

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency