Buco (Buttercream) Bake Fest

Jerk Chicken Croissant.jpg

It's been 3 months since I quit working for Buttercream which is a part of the avatar hotels group in Mangalore.

Well to my surprise I was invited to attend their bake fest amongst the food bloggers community.

They have really outdone themselves with interiors and decors of the place it just has an amazing vibe. They've revised the menu as well introducing a lot of new items with a slightly higher pricing. To be honest I don't really thing their pricing will work out in Mangalore because people aren't really used to paying so much for food here.

The food they serve though is exceptional no doubt.

Here are some portrait images I shot on my visit to the Buco Bake Fest

I've also finally decided to remove my logo watermark from my images and replaced it with a simple copyright watermark instead.

took multiple shots of the Hazelnut Iced Americano because their interiors are just too damn gorgeous. They have all these antique cabinets and whatnot all around the property. So I decided to grab a couple of more angles using the same product.

Buco3.jpg

Buco8.jpg

Buco9.jpgBuco7 copy.jpg

All of the images were shot on Canon 80D using a 50m 1.8f Lens and in a natural light setup.

I'll put up the detailed review in a day or two most probably.


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

Panda-GIF-BG.gif

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency