Tasting New Food and New Experience in Bashundhara City

Tasting new food and new experience in Bashundhara City

IMG-20211011-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20211011-WA0001.jpg

Tasting new food in Bashundhara City . Today I am sharing a new post with you on a new day . Today I tasted some completely new food . Bashundhara City has a variety of food shops with different tastes . These food shops are located at Bashundhara City Eight Tolai . Today I went to Bashundhara City to watch a movie after many days and after watching the movie I sat in the food shop . food store is crowded with people . We had to sit there for quite a while .

IMG20211001192925.jpg

IMG20211001192932.jpg

The food here is very good and healthy . So people from far and wide actually go shopping to eat in this Bashundhara City . There are many types of food available in these food shops . For example, Indians, Thais, Kurians and more from different countries serve the food in different ways . However, the price of food here is much higher . Lots of people commute here . Because this shopping mall is very big and it has several hundred shops .

IMG-20211011-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20211011-WA0003.jpg

You will find all kinds of content here . My husband and I were hungry after watching the movie and went to the store to pick and order food . I order four kinds of food . I have shared the pictures of the food with you through this post . The colors of the food are very nice and the service was very good . I have never tasted this type of food before . Today was the first time I tasted these foods . I like the taste of food very much and my husband also likes the taste of this food very much .

Bashundhara City is located in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh .
Here all the Dhoni people come . Because the price of each product here is quite wide . So no ordinary people come here and do not buy products from here . However, many people come to visit this shopping mall . I have never bought any product from this shopping mall but I only come here to watch movies . I like to watch movies here and I can enjoy it . I and my husband love to watch 3D movies . It costs a lot of money to go here to watch a movie, but we watch the movie to get pleasure .

IMG-20211011-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211011-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20211011-WA0006.jpg

I will never forget the taste of the food . The food here was really fun and delicious . I will try again to get there and taste these foods . I hope you like what I have written today . Everyone will be much better and healthier . Thank you all very much .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good blog.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency