Home Cooking Pangasius Fish Roast Recipe With Potatoes


Different vegetables have different vitamins and different tastes . We all always like to taste different foods in different ways . I also like to eat different foods . So we all cook different recipes every day . That's why today I cooked differently and shared with you . Today I cooked pangas fish with potatoes and shared it with you through this video of mine . I will share with you through this video how I cooked pangas fish recipe with potatoes . I hope you like my recipe today . Keep watching the video .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency