Homemade Tengra Fish Curry Recipe

Homemade Tengra fish curry recipe

14.jpg

Homemade Tengra fish curry recipe . Tengra fish is a very popular fish in our country . This fish is found in rivers in our country . This tengra fish is very tasty . Tengra fish curry is very fun and delicious . Tengra fish is very rarely found in our country's market . The price of this tengra fish is much higher . Today I will share with you through this post my Tengra fish curry recipe . I will share with you the complete method of how I made this recipe . If you want, you can learn by watching this post of mine and you can make it this way at home . I will share this tengra fish curry recipe with you step by step today . I hope you like my recipe today . So let's start my today's recipe Tengra fish curry ........

Here I took half a kg of tengra fish and cut it and cleaned it well with water .

1.jpg

Here I take - half a teaspoon of chili powder, half a teaspoon of turmeric powder, half a teaspoon of cumin powder, half a teaspoon of coriander powder, the amount of salt, two pieces of cinnamon .

2.jpg

One tablespoon of garlic paste, one tablespoon of ginger paste .

3.jpg

Now mix all the spices with the tengra fish and cover for thirty minutes .

4.jpg

Cut a tomato into pieces .

6.jpg

Ten to twelve pieces of green pepper .

5.jpg

One cup of chopped onion .

7.jpg

Now when the oil is hot in the pan, leave the onions in the oil and fry .If the onions are light brown, add cinnamon .

8.jpg

Add tomatoes with onion and stir for a while .

9.jpg

Then you have to add tengra fish and mix it .

10.jpg

After five minutes add a cup of water and cook for a while .

11.jpg

Once the water is dry, add another cup of water and cook on low heat .

12.jpg

After cooking for a while, tengra fish curry will be cooked .

13.jpg

Once cooked you can take it in a bowl and serve as you like .

14.jpg

I hope you like my recipe today . Thank you all very much .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good blog.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency