Home Cooking Tilapia Fish Curry Recipe with Papaya


Papaya is a very beneficial vegetable for all of us . If you cook curry with raw papaya, that curry becomes very fun and delicious . Raw papaya contains a lot of vitamins and minerals which are very beneficial for the human body . Eating raw papaya solves stomach problems and various other problems . Today I will share with you through this video how I cooked tilapia fish curry with papaya . Tilapia is a very interesting fish . Recipes can be made in different ways with tilapia fish . I hope you like my recipe video today . Keep watching the video .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency