First Impression Try Burger Bangor


Burger Bangor

1E7F0955-3CB0-40E1-8FDF-8FFBE719B924.jpeg

Hello Foodies
How are you all ? I hope everyone reading this has always been healthy and happy. If we are healthy and happy, we can enjoy various kinds of delicious food in this world. Like this time, I tried one food that is being viral in my town, that Burger Bangor.

17F061EE-3F8E-40F4-9D7E-47512892029B.jpeg

In my city, burger has been very popular in all circles of society, whether old or young. The Burger is the type of dish-shaped bread that is sliced in two, as the pieces of bread that are filled with a variety of stuffing such as eggs, chicken or beef, lettuce, pickles, onions and given the chilli sauce or tomatoes. Now, you can find Burger sold at the roadside or in a restaurant, with a variety of flavors, and different prices.

Burger Bangor is one of the burger outlets that open a new business in my town. I see the info in instagram, Burger Bangor selling burgers with 100% Australian beef at an affordable price. I see the menu that is on sale and decided to buy a Burger Ningrat Keju (Cheese Royals Burger). I bought this food by using the app grabfood. I also get a discount, so the price is more cheaper. I order two burgers and only pay 60% of the normal price.

9A60437C-7CCE-4776-B802-B77E80B65307.jpeg

5849737B-E7E5-459C-ACD7-C1DA1EE0C235.jpeg

My first impression when my order has arrived. Just like this ? my burger is packed in a paper bag and then wrap with plastic bag. I feel this packaging too simple for a Burger that uses the patty is 100% Australian beef.

“The meat tasted really. Amazing” that's the word that I say when the first bite into the burger ningrat keju. I often eat at fast food burgers like Burger King or McDonalds, but the taste is very different. I think the patty of the burger bangor is best once. Patty is so very soft, the fibers of the meat still feels while getting chewed by the teeth, and feels juicy.

Burger ningrat keju this got stuffing 2 patty Australian beef, 2 slices cheese, pickles, tomato, lettuce and sauce flanked by burger buns. The composition is simple make it so much easier to eat, and the sauce is not too much, sometimes I feel annoyed when to eat a burger with sauce splattered into my hands.

90C1ACFD-1167-45EE-B1DD-44D9F315ED67.jpeg

D63E5A75-946A-46F6-A249-9F0E52068ABE.jpeg

A note from me is too long to wait for the orders to come. I waited for almost 1 hour and 20 minutes for this food. According to the online driver who drove my order, the burger bangor too long in making dishes and more people are buying at the same time.

This is my impression of the burger bangor. I think with a taste that is like this, the price is quite affordable than another burger with the same menu.

The review of burger ningrat keju from the Burger Bangor. Anyone interested in trying ?

CCC942BE-F7CD-4BB1-8F4E-9B05F8F79A9F.jpeg

See you in the next one.
-Regards-


About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency