Yellow Curry With Fish and Tofu

Hi guys, how are you today, I hope you have a good health and always be happy. This is my first post on Foodies Bee Hive. I am a housewife so every day I cook food for the whole family. Today I happened to be cooking tuna and tofu yellow curry.

IMG_20210402_082451.jpg

Let's just take a look at the ingredients;

  • 300 gr fish
  • 500 ml coconut milk
  • 6 fried tofu
  • cooking oil
    Blended seasoning
  • 8 small shallots
  • 3 garlic
  • 1 ginger
  • one teaspoon turmeric
  • 1 teaspoon coriander
  • pepper
  • 5 cayenne pepper
  • 2 red chilies
  • 3 Asam sunti

How to make it as follows;

  • Saute all the spices that have been in the blender with oil.
  • Then add the coconut milk

IMG_20210402_105446.jpg

  • stir until the coconut milk boils and reduce the heat.
  • Then enter the fish and tofu.
  • Stir again until the coconut milk is reduced and combined with all the spices.
  • put green chilies.
  • after all cooked then remove and ready to serve.
  • And eaten with a plate of white rice.
    Note: Don't put too much salt, because when you boil the fish, it's already marinated with salt. you should test the taste first.

IMG_20210402_082428.jpg

This is my recipe for today, I hope you like it. Thank you and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency