The Healthy Broccoli-Tofu Salad


Healthy Salad
Broccoli-Tofu Salad

Hi food lovers?! How often you eat salad?

As you know that salad was one of the healthy food that always be an option of vegetarians. Salad was a good choices for diet.

Yeah, I know, salad can't make peoples feel full. But you have no choice if you want to be healthy!

This time I try making a salad with broccoli. The main ingredients that I always had in my fridge. And fortunately, I can accept the challenge from @naturalmedicine.

Let's get it!


Broccoli-Tofu Salad



image.png


Ingredients


image.png

Broccoli (according your taste)
Tofu
Baby tomatoes (optional)
Black pepper powder
2 tbs of zaitun oil
Salt


How to Cook

Step 1

image.png

Wash all ingredients till clean. Slice the broccoli into small pieces. Then boiled the broccoli until boiled.

While you waiting the broccoli is boiled you can do next step.


Step 2

First cut the tofu into small pieces. Then cut the baby tomatoes in it half.


Step 3

If the broccoli has boiled, lift and drain it! Then turn the stove with the medium heat. Heat the zaitun oil in a frying pan. After that stir the tofu. Add salt and black pepper powder. Mix it for 3 minutes then add the broccoli. Mix it for 3 minutes.


Step 4

image.png

Add the tofu and broccoli in the same bowl of baby tomatoes then mix it well.


image.png

Now you can enjoy your broccoli salad.


Serving


image.png





image.png


It's easy. isn't?


About the Author:

Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency