Staring at green rice for a long time can cure myopic eyes

20240309_154434.jpg
Rice fields are a paradise for village people and I really see the coolness and beauty shown by the rice fields in the morning. It takes a morning for me to be in the middle of the rice fields just to want to see and enjoy some of the beauty of the rice fields in the middle of the growing rice fields. green and fertile being a photographer is certainly ready to roam in the morning everywhere there is beauty there must be me because I am a person who always wants to kill beautiful names for ages to return to friends in these large communities.
20240309_154443.jpg
I saw various beauties and also how gratefully the light of the rising sun was touched by the rice paddies in the rice fields. I saw the beginning of the sky which was so beautiful and the yellowish light of the sun made the plane even more beautiful when captured by my Samsung a20s smartphone camera. I felt comfortable and cool being in the middle of the rice fields in the morning because I know this is a very natural and natural beauty.
20240309_154442.jpg
The foot of the mountain can also be seen in my portrait and this is also part of the beauty that is difficult for us to forget. The various different sides make me even more fond of natural beauties like this. We know that nature is something amazing and if we know that nature is like that. being friendly with us so that I want to take some pictures of nature is something that I always do because I know that when I promote the beauty of nature, at school I have promoted the beauty of my own village.
20240309_154441.jpg
If we see rice in the rice fields, we can also say that the rice looks very fertile, which means the greenness of the rice and how fertile it is, both around and on the stem, this means that the farmers are starting to smile sweetly and starting to be proud of what they are doing, they are becoming proud of what they are doing. They are fighting for this together, hoping that the harvest will be satisfactory and that will soon come true. We hope that you will be encouraged and given the energy to continue guarding their rice fields.
20240309_154440.jpg
Here is a series of pictures that I have taken, hopefully making this a good post for me as well as information. What's the latest situation in our area this morning? It looks so bright. There's a lot of sky. As if this is information, keep welcoming the morning with a bright heart, a burning spirit in accordance with the sun which always rises regardless. Isn't it here some pictures and also writing, hopefully this will make a good post? useful and accepted by friends in this large photography community.
20240309_154439.jpg

20240309_154438.jpg

20240309_154436.jpg

20240309_154437.jpg

20240309_154435.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency