Gardening can bring us closer to nature, to love every single bush, every single flower of grass, so that we can share this love for life.

Hi friend
How are you?
#gardenjournal
img_9491.jpg
I have a little balcony, enough for me to turn them into a little garden of my own. I planted a few vegetables, a few rose trees, and the motivation to wake up every morning of my little garden. To me, they're fascinating. I used to go to the balcony every morning or afternoon and water the plants and watch them grow, and I was fascinated by seeing them grow every day, every leaf, every sprout that they were budding, which I got very excited about. Sometimes the rainy days, I can see them gently through the door, watching them dance and sway in the rain like a vivid picture.
Not only did my garden make my house greener, more beautiful, but it also gave me great meaning to life, looking after bunches of trees and bushes every day. Spending a certain amount of time each day weeding out the weeds, pruning the leaves, catching the worms, and breeding them in part helps me to develop carefully, caring, and meticulous qualities. It slows my pace of life and realizes that life sometimes doesn't have to be rushed to be happy.
Gardening can bring us closer to nature, to love every single bush, every single flower of grass, so that we can share this love for life.

img_9490.jpg

I enjoy my juice and look at the sky with flowers.

img_9479.jpg

Some green onion

img_9474.jpg

img_9473.jpg

Malabar spinach

img_9485.jpg

Crab vegetables, I usually make them like salad.

img_9487.jpg

Rose flower.

img_9483.jpg

Chili tree πŸ˜€

img_9480.jpg

Sweet potatoes.

img_9492.jpg

I was trying to grow onion.

img_9493.jpg

Ograne rose flower.

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR GARDEN JOURNAL CHALLENGE AUGUST #GARDENJOURNAL
I hope you like my post πŸ˜€
I hope you will read my next post. If you like my post, you can reblog my post for everyone can see and know about Vietnam. I'll be very happy about it.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰
Thanks for spending your time reading my post. Let's comment. I'd be very happy to know you read my post. That would give me a lot of motivation.
I'm trying to tell you about my life and the people of my country, Vietnam. All pictures of my own, not on the internet. I took all the pictures on my phone.
Thanks for reading my post. Wishing everyone a lot of health❣️
See you again my friends.😘😊😊❣️❣️

You can contact me on Twitter @JolinaVuu πŸ˜‰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency