Every End is a Beginning - Farewell and Statement of Purpose!

image.png

divider.fw.png

All things must come to an end so that new things can be born. For over a year, I've been curating mindful content for Natural Medicine and I've enjoyed this work for a variety of reasons: first, I got to pick my schedule while focusing on topics I love; second, I've been able to obtain very valuable information from the posts of many great authors, some still active, others engaged off chain at the moment. This has been a fruitful and expansive endeavor that has enhanced my experience in the platform while also giving me the tools that I need to set off on my own career as content creator here and elsewhere.

The community is halting curations this week as each member of the core team needs time and space to deal with their own projects and challenges. You may still use it as a hub for content that you enjoy, though. As for me, I'll continue sharing my content with even more intensity than before, harnessing the knowledge and tools that I've acquired while working as a curator here. Hardships come and go, pressures mount and dissipate, but the essential importance of keeping in movement, creating, innovating, serving honestly, can never be overstated. I wanted to see if I could find at least a couple of posts today that reflected this process and I gratefully did, from the hands of two authors that I hold in great esteem and admiration. Take a look at this amazing contribution by @josediccus, discussing precisely about pressure, tension, stress, expectation and disappointment, but in the evolutionary, expansive fashion, focused on the power of Change.

image.png

Acknowledging pressure as potential energy waiting to be released is a magnificent asset to see the difficulties of our paths and projects in a different, more constructive light. We only suffer when we stagnate and resist what we're going through. We can be free of that, we always have the capacity to shift our perspective and realize just how far we've come. I've found that this year in even more depth than ever before, and @mamrita, whose process I've always found extremely beautiful, is going through the same realization of her capacities and strengths. She knows now what she loves to do, she knows where she wants to go and it shows in this magnificent post celebrating her sense of purpose and her desire to heal herself and others.

image.png

Living mindfully is hard, it's about being in the Now and letting go, about self-questioning and deep exploration. Facing fears, accepting difficult truths, trusting unconditionally in the designs that we manifest, all of these are mindfulness, but at this point, gratitude takes precedence, for I feel empowered to fulfill my task and this work has played a crucial role in that. So I finish this last Mindful Life curation by saying thank you, thank you, thank you, all of you my fellow Hivers! For reading, for engaging, for writing wonderful content worth curating. Thank you, thank you, thank you, @naturalmedicine, @riverflows, @alchemage, @justinparke, @trucklife-family, @minismallholding, for offering me this space to not only highlight the service of others but also create something honest and beautiful that has definitely made me better; for your priceless support and the prime example of your dedication, which has inspired me to pursue the opportunities of this and other platforms with even more surrender and willingness to learn. Bless you all with the highest resonances of Love and Light!

divider.fw.png

Earn Instantly For Writing Natural Health Content

Earn LOTUS and HIVE rewards for sharing your natural health content on www.naturalmedicine.io. If you don't already have a HIVE account, you can sign up for FREE here. We support writers sharing about herbalism, TCM, yoga, meditation, vegan and other healthy diets, as well as earth centered practices such as foraging, permaculture and biodynamics - read more about us here!


DelegateIICommunityIIDiscordIILotuschat

image.pngimage.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency