Benefits offered to our health by ginger, turmeric and chamomile tea.

Hello my beautiful people, especially those who are lovers of natural medicine!!!!

It is a pleasure for me to share with you the recipe of a super healthy tea for our body in these times of pandemic. Nature is extraordinary and gives us a variety of plants that help us to prevent, cure, and alleviate any disease.

In this opportunity I am going to teach you how to prepare a very valuable tea for our body and I will mention the properties of each of its ingredients and what I use it for.

Benefits of ginger, turmeric and chamomile tea.

Each ingredient of this tea has very valuable properties, I will begin by mentioning the properties of Ginger: it is a tuber, which I take full advantage of for the preparation of drinks and infusions. Sometimes I take a very thin slice I take it to my mouth and chew it and swallow its elixir, many properties are attributed to it such as: immunological, strengthens our immune system by fighting viruses and bacteria, is excellent for lowering inflammation, excellent for improving and relieving joint pain in case of arthritis, prevents and reduces tumors, excellent digestive, helps relieve stomach problems.

Every day I consume the tea of this tuber can be alone or with turmeric and chamomile. This tea has helped me a lot to prevent the flu and more in these times where the pandemic of Covid-19 stalks us. My sister was infected with Covid-19 and thank God with this infusion that she previously took, she recovered quickly and got a mild Covid-19 thanks to these infusions that strengthened her immune system. Turmeric, like ginger, is also attributed with immunological properties, excellent digestive and prevents cancer, is an antioxidant, helps the brain function better, improves osteoarthritis and rheumatic diseases, detoxifies the liver.

Chamomile is one of my favorite medicinal plants, I love its aroma and flavor, it smells like spring, I love to see it in the garden in its natural form or the cuttings in the market when I go to buy it. Chamomile is a powerful inflammatory, calms nerves and anxiety, protects our heart from heart disease, excellent for regulating high blood sugar, digestive 100%, and excellent for the skin and eyes.

Preparation of Ginger, Turmeric and Chamomile Tea.

Ingredients

Water, ginger, turmeric, and chamomile.

Preparation

I wash my ingredients very well, then I slice a small piece of ginger and turmeric, previously I put a pot with water and let it boil and then when it is boiling I add the ingredients.

I let it boil for 3 more minutes and turn it off, leaving the infusion to rest and then serve.

My tea is ready to drink. It's optional if you want to strain it, this time I didn't put it through a strainer because I like to chew the ginger and turmeric. I wait for it to settle and then take it little by little.

The photographs are my own, taken with a Bmobile AX21 cell phone.Translation was performed at Deepl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency