My Nootropic Stack + Experience

medbg.png

As some of you might know, one of my interests is nootropics. And in line with my goal this year, I want to try more nootropics, especially the compound that will help me increase my energy and focus. But as a start, I do not endorse any of the brands I mentioned in my daily stack. The nootropics brands that I am about to show you are the actual ones I use daily. Also, read the disclaimer below this post.

As I started getting more committed and considering my health instead of being a borderline addict, I began to cycle my nootropic consumption. Cycling is not what you think it is. In a Nootropic world, this means alternating between nootropics. Cycling is done to prevent tolerance and dependency. If you want to know more about the terms in the nootropic world, the article from quel will give you roughly an explanation of Cycling, stacking, Tolerance, and Dependency. Furthermore, one of the ultimate goals for a nootropic enthusiast is finding their own "perfect" stack, which encompasses all the things they want to achieve, whether it's performance, motivation, energy, or focus. So, cycling is an essential part of this journey.

Now, let's get into the stack

Line_Break2.png

My morning stack

My goal in the morning is to prevent myself from going back to bed and helping myself being productive. For more than three years, I always take coffee, piracetam, and Centella Asiatica. However, last year I added vitamin B complex into my stack.

These days this is the quantity and nootropics that I take:

  • 800mg Piracetam
  • 400mg Centella Asiatica
  • 300mg Coffee + L-theanine
  • 0.5 gr Super Green Kratom
med11.pngimage.pngmedbg.png

As soon as I wake up, I take a small breakfast (bread or oatmeal), ginger + lemon water, then my stack + a cup of coffee. The effect is usually about an hour to two after the consumption of it. So, while waiting for the effect to kick in, I do some mundane activities. Typically, scrolling something or catching up with fren.

My Afternoon-Evening Stack

I usually aim to work 10 hours a day minimum and 13 hours maximum. To keep my alertness, I still take piracetam, Centella Asiatica, and mild caffeine from chocolate with light espresso. Then, to help me sleep, I will take valerian root and lime tea to calm my system after a long day.

Some days, I also test out various natural nootropic stack which includes curcumin, bacopa, and fish oil. I have not gone far with other synthetic stack but this year, I am looking into afinils and different type of racetams.

The stack I mentioned above is taken with seven days of cycling. Meaning, I will take 3-4 days rest before I am starting to retake them.

Line_Break2.png

What are the effects I experience while taking them?

I am quite bad at estimating the effect that I experience. However, mostly I feel less tired and chatty. I also feel like I can focus better in comparison to regular days.

Centella asiatica has been helping be calm myself down in a crowd places. Ever since my accident, I have lower tolerance to crowded places. I get very uncomfortable around people and often, I can have panic attack. Maybe it's placebo maybe it isn't but whenever I take that herb, I get into sort of calm, laser focus mood.

One thing that I notice is when I sleep and eat better, the effect is felt better than when I don't take care of my diet. So, taking nootropic goes hand in hand with eating better and healthy lifestyle.

Line_Break2.png


Disclaimer: All the information from mac is published in good faith and only for general information. Mac does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability, and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information you find on this page is strictly at your own risk. Mac will not be liable for any losses and damages connected with the use of this information. This blog provides general information and discussions about nootropics and stimulants. The information and other content provided in this blog, or any linked materials, are not intended and should not be construed as medical advice, nor is the information a substitute for professional medical expertise or treatment. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because it has been read on this blog or in any linked materials. The opinions and views expressed on this blog and website have no relation to any academic, hospital, health practice, or other institution.

Line_Break2.png

Mac covers technology, philosophy, nootropics, books, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things. Hive is the only social media and blog that she has.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency