Proper care of papaya tree during rainy season

Many of us like to plant different types of tree saplings in our backyard, on the roof or on the balcony. We planted a garden of our choice in our backyard as a hobby. We often take great care of the seedlings in our garden. Because of our little carelessness, the seedlings die and dry up or the trees cannot grow properly.

20210802_071159.jpg

20210802_071139.jpg

That means taking proper care of the trees in the garden is more important than gardening. Especially in the rainy season, if Rajguru does not take proper care of this time, the roots of the trees rot due to excess water. As a result, the trees gradually dry up. The roots of the trees rot when they get a little more water than they need and the leaves turn yellow and die slowly. Those trees should be taken proper care of. The papaya tree is one of them.

The papaya tree is a tree that grows fast and bears fruit fast. But if water accumulates in the roots of this tree, this tree starts to die slowly. So we have to take care that water does not accumulate in the roots of the papaya tree.

Moreover, the roots of the papaya tree can be covered with ash on the top of the roots of the tree. The best method is to spread polythene around the tree. So that rain water does not accumulate at the base of the tree. In this way, if polythene is applied at the base of the tree, water cannot accumulate easily. Or the tree can be protected from excess water and the tree stays good.

20210802_071149.jpg

20210802_071134.jpg

Otherwise the roots of the tree will slowly rot and at some point the tree will bend and die. Many of our papaya trees had fallen earlier due to excessive rains in the rainy season and a few trees had died. That's why a few days ago my mother gave us polythene in our small papaya seedlings so that excess water could not accumulate in the roots or roots of the tree. You can also take care of papaya trees in this way at home.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency