The Contumacious Vegan...

I have been trying to become vegan for 3 years.

I live by Natural Law so my channel to the Unseen is clear. I manifest!

IMG_0215.jpg
Quinoa with pomegranate seeds, roasted pumpkin seeds, bee pollen in warm cashew milk

Why did I want to be vegan?

Morality, first and foremost - for me - it feels right not to violate Natural Law and to consider all beings as having the right to live out their whole lives ... As above, so below - As within, so without. It's selfish really - for me - I don't want to be on the Effect end of that Cause.

I had watched Mark Passio's Carnism Lecture. I did not have to watch Earthlings and I don't think I have the nervous system for that movie.

This is for ME. My boyfriend still eats at McDonald's when I am not with him and when I am with him he upgrades a little bit but he eats the Bacon Cheeseburger and I eat the Guacamole at Chili's.

Well, anyway, I could not get over the hump of feeling light-headed if I did not have meat every so often...and I told God - if you want me to be vegan, YOU will have to do it, because I can't do it...

This summer animal protein began to become undigestable to me. I simply would throw up whenever I ate it: eggs, cheese, beef... I do have stomach issues that have gone unsolved for the last 50 plus years and they have progressed.

I've tried everything from colonics, naturopathy, the Master Cleanse several times,parasitic cleansing, nothing has really worked on the long term...

I stopped eating all animal protein for a month but was still having heartburn and constipation so I finally called an Ayervedic Doctor and began to deal with what she calls Almapitta

Amlapitta (अम्लपित्त) refers to “acidity and biliousness” according to the fifth volume of the Rasajalanidhi (chapter 8). Accordingly, “the pitta or bile is sometimes putrefied by taking of food or drinks incongenial by combination, impure or dirty food, food classed as bidahi, and those items of food-stuff which naturally increase pitta (such as wine and other fermented materials, sours, pungents, mutton, etc.). This putrefaction of the bile gives rise to acidity and biliousness.—The following are the indications of amlapitta:—indigestion, fatigue, nausea, belching with bitter and sour taste, heaviness of the body, burning sensation in the heart and throat, and aversion to food”.

through first a big cleanse, now at the 2nd stage, oil enemas,and eating only warm cooked foods, drinking lots of water, and oil pulling, and oil sinus treatments, which included Tibetan Cranial for the whiplash from the accident and some yoga - downward dog seems to be helping the Sciatica the best... and herbal repair of the intestinal wall.

Last weekend, I went to her house in Evergreen, CO for 4 consecutive Tibetan Cranial treatments and learned more in depth about the purpose of spices - spices are the kindling to start the intestinal fire.

I finally feel like I have a routine that works...I eat vegan under these conditions. I don't eat too late at night. I try to eat mostly warm foods. I do the body oil/nose oil/oil pulling several times a week. I do an oil enema once a week. I rub my colon points on my feet every morning and every night, and as a result of this I seem to be pooping regularly. I am taking these herbal formula to repair my intestines.

I sleep with a nightguard for my teethgrinding, but that Tibetan Cranial seems to have created space in my jaw so that I do not clench unless I am really worried so I don't watch too much TV and I don't pay close attention to the insuing New World Order bullshit because I know that I will be protected since I live by Natural Law.

I have a backup of Magnesium Citrate in case I mess up.

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-treatment-part-2-of-3-session-with-the-doc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency