Beautiful garden in Từ Lâm Pagoda - Huế. Nature heals

Hue's pagodas are all magnificent in their own way. Some have delicate construction and complex designs, while others may be as simple as a collection of tiny religious shelters with unique decorations. I love those with gardens and lots of space since they always give me good vibes.


I wasn't 100 percent Buddhist; by that, I mean that my parents didn't predispose me towards being a Buddhist, they allow me to choose my own belief as I grow up. Still, Buddhism's tenets have a strong influence on how I live my whole life.
So, if I need a peaceful place to go, I automatically think of a pagoda and often ask my friends (most of whom are Buddhists) to take me there. Any pagoda, cuz they know better.


Từ Lâm Pagoda located at 27 Tran Thai Tong st, Thuy Xuan ward, Hue city is Just "another better place" to go than any packed corners or bustling coffee houses. I fell in love with it the first time I came here several months ago. I was delighted by the organic garden they water on a daily basis. Since then, I've gone there once a week for relaxation and little walk with my friend (s).
Here are some lovely images that have truly soothed my heart today.


1.png
Some of my friends said whenever they feel bad, those typical open-air places surrounded by green trees and nature instantly lift their mood, for most times. Nature, as we all know, heals. By only looking at the beautiful flowers, I can feel everything is magic.


2.png
Have you ever had the sensation that there is nothing in between but you and the universe? As in, you're there right now, giving it your all and appreciating everything around you?


3.png
The wonderful color in the sunshines simply make me feel like everything, including me, is invigorated.


4.png
There are just three sunflowers amid all the other purple pinkie flowers whose names I don't know. :) They are simply too divine to appreciate.
5.png
Here's another shot of it, front and up close. I'm not a photographer, and I used to despise snapping shots because I thought it was a waste of time. I used to take a lot of selfies instead of other things around. However, ever since I decided to let the outside world into my heart, I've felt that every single moment is worth capturing.


6.png
The veggies appear to be amazing. I also grow my own at home, but theirs grow up so quickly. Every week when I return to the location, I notice them growing and ready for harvest. I feel that the area's positive vibe, really keeps things moving.


7.png
This is the chili tree. There are a lot of tiny chilies :) already spicy on the tip of the tongue looking at these.


8.png
I can't believe what I'm seeing. They were so little a month ago and are now completely ready for harvesting. I'm very envious. :P
image.png
Morning glory


9.png
You know things we call star fruits? Here are the flowers :) Beautiful isn't it?


Life is a magical experience. I've learned to appreciate even the smallest things, so gardens everywhere I go, all provide me with an ongoing source of inspiration. I am really grateful.
Thank you so much for taking the time to read this!
Love,

Turquoise Orange and Purple Grids and Screens Junior High School Student Intro Video (1920 x 880 px).gif
[//]:# (!pinmapple 16.439626 lat 107.579177 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency