Consume the scent Leaf and thank me later. It act fast when consume as body flusher which is natural medicine.

Screenshot_20211015-211859.png

Hi Hiveans,

I like to talk briefly on this naturalmedicine leaf that is planted in our garden better still you can call it farm because we have series of green vegetables and animals there too. We planted it some months ago and it was when we were about to relocate from our formal residential house to this house we are now.

My husband transplanted it at the right time and planted it in the evening time with more Poultry droppings to give more growth strength to it for several months. I called it natural medicine because it has alot of work it does in the body and why we need to consume it frequently.

Screenshot_20211015-212014.png

Screenshot_20211015-212055.png

When you consume this particular leaf early in the morning. It act as body flusher whenever you eat it. Even some people knock the door and fetch from it every week and thank us later.

Some people actually cook it as green vegetables soup and consume it but with all requirements to boost it like fish, meat, crayfish, onions, Curry and thyme, salt and more.

Screenshot_20211015-211915.png

Screenshot_20211015-212037.png

The seed is also Consumable but I don't take it but people around us do so well. I was outside when a very old woman Knocked and fetch just the seed alone but all I know is that its being planted also by seeds too.

Screenshot_20211015-212023.png

Screenshot_20211015-211847.png

As a pregnant woman, I consume this leaf every two days. I go there and fetch it and eat raw. Within few minutes of Consumption I go to the rest room and I'm done. You can also give a good trial and thank me later too.

Thanks for visiting my blog and also for the support as well.

@ayopeju
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency