Try Menstrual Cup for The First Time. Good bye Menstrual Pad

img_4483.heic

Hello all..
See the post @naturalmedicine I remembered that months ago I decided to buy and use the menstrual cup after I think about it from a year ago.
Initially I saw some posting influencers in media social. He is sharing his experience wearing a menstrual cup and I'm interested to try.

I decided to wear a menstural cup because I have allergies when wearing menstural pad/tampon. Wear a menstrual pad when the menstrual period make my intimate irritation so it makes me uncomfortable.
And the second reason I wear a menstrual cup is to realize that the trash menstrual pad is difficult to be recycled. Usually in 1 period my period for 7 days and wear for 4-5 menstrual pad per day. If the calculated I wear a 35 piece menstrual pad in the period and it is garbage that threatens the earth's ecosystem will be trash.

img_4487.heic

Initially I felt afraid to wear a menstrual cup because it was very taboo when an object enters the body. However, after I learned, it turns out that wearing a menstrual cup that's not creepy like that. Even menstrual cup help me in the work as not being of menstruation.

I bought a menstrual cup that is manufactured by the brand ‘Organic Cup’ in the production of the country of Denmark. On organicup has 3 size can make it easy for us to choose and to adjust with age and capacity/flow of menstruation.
I choose a size B is for women who already give birth vaginally.

img_4491.heic

Why did I choose to brand organicup?

  • Organicup already have allergy certified that I'm not afraid of allergies when wearing it
  • Organicup registered with the vegan society. No animal testing.
  • Organicup is already widely spread in Indonesia, especially in the marketplace.
  • Eco friendly

img_4484.heic

In addition to a menstrual cup, I also wear organiwash to wash the intimate and menstrual cup when I want to wear. Easy I'm in sanitation and care for menstrual cup.

img_4489.heic

The most interesting thing is, menstrual cup from organicup this can be worn for up to 10 years! We are efficient and can save the earth as well as the environment from the waste that is difficult to recycle.

One more, free pouch for save the menstrual cup.

img_4498.heic

Hopefully this post is useful for you all :)

Author: Aswita
You can find me instagram @aswitasoe
Email: aswitasoeprapto@yahoo.co.id
Take a pict by Iphone 11
A women obsessed planting and cooking.
See you soon!!
BYE!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency