Analog (film) photography community - 99 members. Waiting for the 100th one !

Yes, we were already 99 happy members of the Analog (FILM) Photog community, which is really Artistic and picturesque in terms of the original photography feelings and romantics.
A little bit sad that only 17 of 99 members were active, but the goal of membership is not only to post but also to support and enjoy the real ART, contributed by the members. The most active of them I would like to mention here - @angel35mm @xaviduran @barbarabezina @captainklaus @guillerobla @taimen @solymi @silviamaria @victoriawhitime @ela.muds @eolinde @kunschj and @wwwiebe.


Here are some images taken with Ricoh GR1s on Fuji Provia 400F expired in 2004 film. I photographed them during my visit to Prague a few years ago. I scanned them just right these days and as you can see, I photographed the public transport like crazy :-)

Prague_Provia_400_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.jpg


Prague_Provia_400_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg


Prague_Provia_400_by_Victor_Bezrukov-3.jpg


Please visit my Analog (FILM) Photog community.
Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blog site - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency