F.A.P. - UN ATARDECER, DOS ENFOQUES // ONE SUNSET, TWO FOCAL POINTS. [Sp/En]

FRIDAY ANALOG PHOTOGRAPHY

"Hace algunos años me empecé a sentir atraída por la fotografía analógica. Algo en el mundo digital me había empezado a aburrir […] De repente sentía que había perdido el foco en lo que realmente deseaba fotografiar. Así fue que empecé a pensar en […] rollos, como se hacía en mi infancia y hasta entrada mi adolescencia.

En este F.A.P les presento otro resultado de mis fotografías analógicas."

English

"A few years ago I started to feel attracted to analog photography. Something in the digital world had started to bore me [...] Suddenly I felt that I had lost focus on what I really wanted to photograph. So I started to think in [...] carretes, as it was done in my childhood and until I was a teenager.

In this F.A.P. I present you with another result of my analogical photography."

ONE SUNSET, TWO FOCAL POINTS

Los atardeceres de Uruguay hacen que no pueda decidirme si hacer foco en el sol escondiéndose detrás de los edificios o tomar de protagonista a una planta silvestre para delinear el bokeh que caracteriza al lente Helios 44.

English

Uruguay's sunsets make me can't decide whether to focus on the sun hiding behind the buildings or take a wild plant as the protagonist to delineate the bokeh that characterizes the Helios 44 lens. 

IMG_2738.JPG


IMG_2737.JPG
Both taken with Zenit 12 XP, Helios 44. Film Kodak Color Plus 200.

Qué hubieras hecho tu? // What would you do?


BONUS PIC:

@nicolasdosse capturando el momento exacto en que tomaba estas fotos.

English

@nicolasdosse catching the exactly moment i was shooting those pictures.

DSC_0183.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency