F.A.P. - THE SKY BEYOND ALL [Sp/En]

FRIDAY ANALOG PHOTOGRAPHY

"Hace algunos años me empecé a sentir atraída por la fotografía analógica. Algo en el mundo digital me había empezado a aburrir […] De repente sentía que había perdido el foco en lo que realmente deseaba fotografiar. Así fue que empecé a pensar en […] rollos, como se hacía en mi infancia y hasta entrada mi adolescencia.

En este F.A.P les presento otro resultado de mis fotografías analógicas."

ESP"A few years ago I started to feel attracted to analog photography. Something in the digital world had started to bore me [...] Suddenly I felt that I had lost focus on what I really wanted to photograph. So I started to think in [...] carretes, as it was done in my childhood and until I was a teenager.

In this F.A.P. I present you with another result of my analogical photography."

60739994_327315961290140_3589572045452349115_n.jpeg

Camera: Zenit 12XP. Lens: Helios 44. Film: Kodak Pro Image 100


Caminaba en la Capital sobre el cemento rodeado de edificios en el centro de la ciudad.
De repente un bloque de varios pisos de vidrios espejados me recuerda que hay un cielo, un cielo celeste con nubes esponjosas. Que incluso en medio de un laberinto gris si cambiamos la perspectiva la luz está ahí. Nubes más, nubes menos. El mismo cielo aquí y en la China, en la ciudad, en el bosque, en el desierto y en el campo
Un cielo hermoso que nos une, que al mirarlo, los vivos sentimos el encuentro con los que se fueron.
Un cielo que hasta reflejado en un edificio inanimado nos trae a la tierra y nos conecta con lo más sublime de la naturaleza.

ENGI was walking in the Capital on concrete surrounded by buildings in the center of the city.
Suddenly a multi-story block of mirrored glass reminds me that there is a sky, a celestial sky with fluffy clouds. That even in the middle of a gray labyrinth if we change the perspective the light is there. Clouds plus, clouds minus. The same sky here and in China, in the city, in the forest, in the desert and in the countryside.
A beautiful sky that unites us, that when we look at it, we the living feel the encounter with those who left.
A sky that even reflected in an inanimate building brings us to earth and connects us with the most sublime of nature.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency