"Self-voting: Yes or no?" - I really don't know it (yet?)

"Self-voting: Yes or no?" - I really don't know it (yet?)


pexels-susanne-jutzeler-2309058.jpg
Image Source

Hi HIVIANs,

today I ask myself (so you):

"Is self-upvoting a good idea or not?"

This time, I don't ask, because I just want to know your opinion - more I really do not know if it's good (based on the impacts on APR and on the reputation) or not.

It's a question I ask myself since I created my account on the STEEM blockchain.

Maybe you can tell me more about "why"/"why not" when checking an answer!

Thank you guys very much in advance!

Have a nice start into your week!

Peace

XCHNG


  • Yes, self upvoting is good, because ..

  • No, self upvoting is not good, because ..

  • I am as unsure as you, so I just want to know that, too (please tag me in the comments, once there's a logically answer)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency