Would you like it if there was an "I read it" button?

Would you like it if there was an "I read it" button?


sharing-5184363_1920.jpg

Image: pixabay/johnhain

If I read posts but don't comment or don't have time for it, the author doesn't notice if I read it. Because I don't comment on every post, no one notices, at least for me haha 😂.
I imagine this would be a lot of programming work so it wouldn't be profitable.
But I think it would be nice for the author and the reader to know that their post has been read.
Would you like it if there was an "I read it" button?


  • I would find it good

  • It would be too much work

  • I would not find it good

  • That does not matter to me

  • Never mind

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency