SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 156 • SEA and ANIMALS.

This morning, I was talking my usual walk along the Byron Bay beach shoreline, it was the most beautiful day here in Byron Bay today a shinning and clear blue sky the people were out early soaking up the sun and the surfers were enjoying the bigger waves then usual for this time of the year but what made the day even more interesting and exciting, we had a few Dolphins visiting our beach today enjoying a surf with the local surfers, now this is not uncommon as we do get many Dolphins and Humpback Whales visiting our north coast of NSW region when they are migrating between the months of May and November and for many reasons, I have always missed out on seeing these beautiful sea creatures passing by. I have never got lucky seeing them, I am always missing out but other local Byron Bay people have sighted them many times, but today I did get lucky and was able to witness these beautiful Dolphins having a surf with the local surfers of Byron Bay definitely was a great sight to see just wished, I had a better zoom in camera to capture this amazing opportunity better.


byronbay_1u.jpg

byronbay_2u.jpg

byronbay_3u.jpg

byronbay_4u.jpg

mg5aeodbkvuga39pn4pkpvfdpmnwj3yfdkgd3gxeglcgdklfmv7pg6nasn5acgdbfphmmk6uvzdvgjexhhg9bw3o28w2ukcduuu.png

#seaphotography by @marc-allaria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency