Waking up before the Sun

Sleep Walking Photography

There is a funny story behind this photo and you know I am here to tell you.

As You might now I am not a morning person and for many years I have ran away from getting jobs with early starts. But Now I only have opening shifts and while you all are sleeping I am waking up and going to work.

Since I am not a morning person, on my way to work I am not really awake yet. The other morning when I was just about to get to work I looked up and I saw this beautiful scene! The moon was really calling my name and this composition was too perfect to not be capture.

So here I go, camera out. Click Click Click.

20210922_064319_polarr.jpg

And now it is the fun part of the story! The whole day all I could think about was this scene and that I was lucky enough to be there to capture it. And I actually did. But as I start really waking up, my fears start growing.

So in my mind, I have seen something. But knowning myself the way I do I was was pretty sure that the clicks I have done earlier were totally different than I what I envisioned in my mind. All day I was not able to go and check the photos, because I didn't wanted to look at them and realise that I have messed up.

Only later at night when I got home I got the corage to go and check it.

For my surprise, even half asleep I was able to click this beauty and came out exactly how I have envisioned and that really made my whole day.

Hope You all love this image as much as I do.

GET A 30 DAYS FREE TRIAL ON AUDIBLE

Earn Money by completing simple tasks online

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thesassysergio
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sergiomendeslife
Snapchat: sergiomendess
TikTok: thesergiomendes
www.semendes.wixsite.com/internetspace

Delegate to @sergiomendes
50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency