ARTIFACTS & PHOTOGRAPHS @ ASEAN CULTURE HOUSE IN BUSAN

20211009_231016_0000.png

One of the highlight of our travel in Busan was our tour inside the Asean Culture House. It was a wonderful experience to witness Asean countries culture and heritage through the artifacts and photos that was displayed inside.

DSC_0240.jpg

These were the pretty Korean ladies who briefed and instructed us about the Asean Culture House, on what we're about to see and orient us about the rules inside. Each and every display inside was briefly explained by these ladies in English language ofcourse.

DSC_0239.jpg

I was actually really glad that I get to bring my DSLR camera with me because I can take beautiful quality photos of what's inside. Here are the photos I managed to take while inside the Cultural House.

DSC_0243.jpg

DSC_0242.jpg

DSC_0254.jpg

DSC_0258.jpg

DSC_0253.jpg

DSC_0252.jpg

DSC_0256.jpg

DSC_0244.jpg
It's really hard to remember the details and information about the artifacts that I photographed, since I'm really bad at remembering things that includes history.
DSC_0257.jpg

DSC_0268.jpg

DSC_0265.jpg
Every pieces was interesting though, the golden pot that I used to see in every Korean drama's in which they used to cook their ramen. Haha, this one reminded me of ramen.
DSC_0273 (1).jpg

DSC_0250.jpg

DSC_0267.jpg

DSC_0246.jpg

DSC_0264.jpg

DSC_0261.jpg

DSC_0269.jpg
As we went to the displayed photographs, we were astonished by the beauty in every pieces hanging. Photography is really something! When the camera captures beautiful photos, we can't deny the fact that taking photos is a great memorabilia for each and everyone of us.

DSC_0215.jpg

DSC_0205.jpg

DSC_0204.jpg

DSC_0191.jpg

DSC_0177 (1).jpg
I also love this one. The beautiful bond between these kids is simply amazing!
DSC_0176 (1).jpg

DSC_0232.jpg

DSC_0181.jpg

DSC_0183.jpg
This one is my friend Johnny! The one who photographed my Best friend's wedding. Photography was also his hobby and oh, I bought my DSLR Camera from him.
DSC_0178.jpg

DSC_0189.jpg
I particularly love this photo right here. I have been dreaming to wear hanbok one day. If pandemic didn't happen, we were supposed to travel to South Korea this year but then again,covid happened.
DSC_0211.jpg

DSC_0195 (1).jpg

DSC_0180.jpg

DSC_0210.jpg
Right after our tour inside we were being directed to the conference room for a presentation in which they told us about the recent programs of the Asean Culture House. And by the way, along with us were the delegates from Malaysia. It was really a fun experience being invited during the Global Gathering.

DSC_0276.jpg
I will surely remember each moments we made and will forever be stored in my memory. I have enjoyed taking those pictures and now posting it here on the blog so I can have this memory shared and stored here on my blog.

DSC_0147.jpg

DSC_0168.jpg
Asean Culture House is located at Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea.
DSC_0159 (1).jpg
Have you been to a Culture House or Museum as well? How was your experience so far? Let me know by dropping some love below!💗

Disclosure: All photos are mine and mostly taken by yours truly using my Nikon D3200 and was edited on my Lightroom.


20210929_123920_0000.png

Sassy Cebuana

Sassy Cebuana blogs about her personal style, lifestyle, travels, and shares about her experience being a single mom and anything in between. She wanted to inspire others by documenting it here at this little corner in hive.

If you love her content, it will mean a lot if you upvote and leave a comment for this single momma. For blog collaboration or inquiries, feel free to contact her on her social media channels or email her @ sassycebuana@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency