Camping Trip @ Sweetmans Creek

Hi All,

We traveled 170km north of Sydney to our camp site at Sweetmans Creek. We got there Friday night and left Sunday afternoon. Off course I packed my camera gear, Canon 80D _ Tokina 11-16mm 2.8 + Sigma 17-50 2.8

Sit back and enjoy our camping site.

šŸ“ Sweetmans Creek

āœˆļø Canon 80D _ Tokina 11-16mm 2.8 + Sigma 17-50 2.8

šŸ“· Cliffs, clouds, horse and trees and surroundings

šŸ“ø Adobe Lightroom Classic

Lets start this show reel with my favorite;


RentalEdit.jpg


RentalEdit-8.jpg


RentalEdit-9.jpg


RentalEdit-10.jpg


RentalEdit-11.jpg


RentalEdit-40.jpg

I woke up early to catch the sunset, but to my surprise I couldn't see more then 5 meters in-front - the amount of fog was insane. It reminded me of the scene from Game of Thrones of the white walkers.


RentalEdit-23.jpg


RentalEdit-25.jpg


RentalEdit-22.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#amazingnature #archon #creativecoin #curation #curangel #OCD #GEMS #photography #photos #teamaustralia

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency